Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 20 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,8
Confort des chambres
5,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (20)
Trier par :
Judith C. Couples Philippines, 27 février 2016
great value for money
4,7
Highly recommend for budget conscious traveller. location is very convenient, 3 minutes away to SM City, transportation terminal, near reataurant are Marituna, Ice Cream Giant and lot more.
Everson D. Groupes Philippines, 22 août 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Jechris O. Groupes Philippines, 22 août 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Ruby B. Groupes Philippines, 26 juillet 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Johanna K. Couples Philippines, 12 juin 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Serafin Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 juillet 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. Voyageurs solitaires Panama, 29 novembre 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 juillet 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 juin 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Steven R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 mai 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
1 avis au total
Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Square Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPark Square Inn Davao - Salle de bainPark Square Inn Davao - RéceptionPark Square Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPark Square Inn Davao - VestibulePark Square Inn Davao - EntréePark Square Inn Davao - RéceptionPark Square Inn Davao - Salle de bainPark Square Inn Davao - Salle de bainPark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - Salle de bainPark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - ChambrePark Square Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08