Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Alentours Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Chambre Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Chambre Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Chambre Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vestibule Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Réception Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vue
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 6

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (77)
Rafie A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 2 janvier 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Groupes United Kingdom, 5 décembre 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Groupes United States of America, 1 décembre 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 15 novembre 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Groupes United Kingdom, 1 octobre 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 16 septembre 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 août 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 juillet 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location
Edgar A. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 12 mai 2013
Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons

Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons
7
The owner’s sister & mother went out of their way to help you each & everyday. They’d got me a discount on my scuba diving and recommended where to shop and how to barter. It lost points since there were only two paid wifi accounts to be spread out across all hostel patrons which lasted 24 hours from purchase & the fact that they charged by the hour for desktop internet use - on pretty ancient ancient machines no less. There were also a few cockroaches I noticed the morning of my departure but weren’t a total dealbreaker since its location could not be beat. If you’re going to Patong to party hard & vacation harder (I didn’t sleep much at all that week) then your only logical choice should be Patong Backpacker Hostel.
Juliette L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 mars 2013
Good location

location, price, staff
6,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - AlentoursPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ChambrePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ChambrePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ChambrePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - VestibulePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RéceptionPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C06