Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Réception Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Plage Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 6

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 98
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Nur S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 mai 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Aishah B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 9 avril 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Signaler cet avis
Kathlyn D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 mars 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Signaler cet avis
Kevin B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 3 février 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Signaler cet avis
Pui Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 21 janvier 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Signaler cet avis
Mohamad A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 octobre 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Signaler cet avis
Hong F. Voyageurs solitaires China, 3 octobre 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Signaler cet avis
Bernd E. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 31 août 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Signaler cet avis
Ellaine L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 août 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PlagePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03