ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Patong Tower by Patong TC

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Chambre Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Chambre Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Chambre Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Salle de bain Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Chambre Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Chambre Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Chambre Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Salle de bain Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Salle de bain Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Patong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 18 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (18)
Trier par :
Sonoko T. Couples Japan, 1 février 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 15 novembre 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. Groupes Australia, 5 octobre 2013
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. Groupes Singapore, 20 août 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
John C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 13 août 2013
Awesome view of beach

self contained apartment great balcony and views
10
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Brad G. Groupes Australia, 11 août 2013
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6,3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 24 novembre 2012
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8,3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Conseil - restaurants: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.
Mukesh P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 novembre 2012
great hotel

clean and close to city centre
9
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Lau C. Groupes Malaysia, 6 août 2012
Centre of everything

Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
9
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Conseil - restaurants: If you really want to enjoy street food, head out to Phuket town or the Phuket night market. more offers there and you wont get much in Patong.
Justin L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 juillet 2012
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location

close to nightlife and beach
9,7
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ChambrePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ChambrePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ChambrePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Salle de bainPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ChambrePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ChambrePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ChambrePatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Salle de bainPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Salle de bainPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C07