ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule
Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule Patra Mansion Phuket - Centre d’affaire Patra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patra Mansion Phuket - Jardin Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 90
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 67 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (67)
Trier par :
Romain V. Couples France, 4 mars 2013
Agréable

Grandes chambres, Piscine et Calme
5
John O. Couples United Kingdom, 16 juillet 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 27 mars 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Couples Portugal, 20 décembre 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 20 décembre 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 18 août 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 2 juillet 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Couples United Kingdom, 21 mars 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Groupes South Korea, 1 mars 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 5 février 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - Centre d’affairePatra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatra Mansion Phuket - JardinPatra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Patra Mansion, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02