ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule
Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule Patra Mansion Phuket - Centre d’affaire Patra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patra Mansion Phuket - Jardin Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 90
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 72 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Romain V. Couples France, 4 mars 2013
Agréable

Grandes chambres, Piscine et Calme
5
Kristel P. Voyageurs solitaires Estonia, 19 novembre 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Thanapath M. Couples Thailand, 16 novembre 2014
Private Place

Room , pool and building
6,7
If you wanna private you must try this place. Sure!!!
Bethany N. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Couples United Kingdom, 16 juillet 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 27 mars 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Couples Portugal, 20 décembre 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 20 décembre 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 18 août 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 2 juillet 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - Centre d’affairePatra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatra Mansion Phuket - JardinPatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - Chambre

Avis des clients - Patra Mansion, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01