Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Piscine Patra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule
Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule Patra Mansion Phuket - Centre d’affaire Patra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Patra Mansion Phuket - Jardin Patra Mansion Phuket - Vestibule Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre Patra Mansion Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 90

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 83 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (83)
Trier par :
Didier L. Couples France, 9 février 2016
idéal pour visiter toute l'île

bien situé - piscine- calme
7,3
très bon séjour, belle piscine bien qu'il manque quelques transats. chambres grandes et très propre et entretenue. possibilités de séjour au mois à des prix très avantageux. négocier pour rabais.locations de moto à prix imbattable. négocier également. dommage internet est payant et coupe régulièrement. beau parking et endroit très calme. d'un séjour d'une semaine; nous avons prolongé d'un mois et nous y reviendrons sûrement.
Signaler cet avis
Romain V. Couples France, 4 mars 2013
Agréable

Grandes chambres, Piscine et Calme
5
Signaler cet avis
Jayne H. Couples United Kingdom, 4 janvier 2016
Cheap and cheerful

Price, comfy bed, pool
8,3
Just stayed for one night- all good. Would stay again
Signaler cet avis
John O. Familles & jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 23 juillet 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Signaler cet avis
David H. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 6 mai 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Signaler cet avis
Joanne R. Couples Canada, 16 mars 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Signaler cet avis
John O. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 23 janvier 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Signaler cet avis
Amy D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 janvier 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Signaler cet avis
Sucheera S. Groupes Thailand, 31 décembre 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Signaler cet avis
Kristel P. Voyageurs solitaires Estonia, 19 novembre 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - PiscinePatra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - Centre d’affairePatra Mansion Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPatra Mansion Phuket - JardinPatra Mansion Phuket - VestibulePatra Mansion Phuket - ChambrePatra Mansion Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02