ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Chambre Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Chambre Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Chambre Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Chambre Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Restaurant Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pour enfants Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de réunion Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Vestibule Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 118
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 35 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Guillaume R. Couples France, 14 novembre 2011
hotel de bon standing

belle chambre spacieuse.
7
Séjour agréable , le personnel est sympa.La chambre était spacieuse et propre. Petit bémol pour la restauration qui n est pas digne d un quatre étoile . Ne pas hésitez a aller manger en ville qui n est pas très loin. Le transfert de l aéroport est possible en taxi mais il est payant. Chambre qui donnait sur la piscine ( belle vue)cependant des travaux pour un autre hôtel sont en cours jusqu'au plus de minuit et même le dimanche dommage pour quelqu'un qui veut un peu de calme.
Geary S. Couples Australia, 18 avril 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Pelle L. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 14 août 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Lee S. Groupes Malaysia, 23 mai 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Peter R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 5 janvier 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Nicklas A. Groupes Sweden, 14 novembre 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great

Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
6
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.
Brian H. Couples United States of America, 4 août 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful

Quiet, large pool
6,7
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.
Alex U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 4 juillet 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill

Location
5
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.
Christi C. Couples United States of America, 13 janvier 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.

the pool and the spacious rooms.
6,3
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.
Conseil - attractions: Dive Asia great operator with great friendly and helpful crew.
Peter F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 15 juillet 2011
It's a hidden gem!

quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
9
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ChambrePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ChambrePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de bainPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ChambrePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - ChambrePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de bainPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestaurantPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Salle de réunionPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - VestibulePeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C06