ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Kaputian - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centre d’affaire Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirs Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirs Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / District de Kaputian - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 1046 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1046)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel le buffet est copieux
Conseil - hôtel: happy hour de 16 a 18h
Yann C. Couples France, 1 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: sur
Wilfried V. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
hotel charmant et tres bon service

son emplacement
8
L'emplacement de l'hotel est ideal les chambres sont spacieuses et tres propres le personel acceuillant seras toujours a votre service pour les nombreuses activitees presente sur et aux alentours du site.. la nourriture de qualitee pourras combler les plus difficiles les grandes plages de sable blanc ravirons les plus exigeant d'entre vous...
Sabine R. Couples Switzerland, 4 décembre 2009
séjour au pearlfarm

- endroit calme, reposant, paradisaque - chambres propres - personnel accueillant et disponible - idéal pour couple - nourriture bonne - possibilité de manger au bord de la piscine le soir = très sympa
9,7
Nous ne sommes malheureusement restés que 3 jours mais nous en avons profités à fond de par son calme, le peu de touristes envahissants et un personnel discrets et courtois. Nous recommanderons ce site pour des couples en quête de repos, de retrouvailles et surtout pour une lune de miel.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la possibilité de manger en tête à tête au bord de la mer : sympa et romantique
Hou Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 17 janvier 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Groupes Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 9 janvier 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 janvier 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Couples Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Couples United States of America, 22 décembre 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centre d’affairePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A01