ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Kaputian - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage
Emplacement : District de Kaputian - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 1028 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1028)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel le buffet est copieux
Conseil - hôtel: happy hour de 16 a 18h
Yann C. Couples France, 1 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: sur
Wilfried V. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
hotel charmant et tres bon service

son emplacement
8
L'emplacement de l'hotel est ideal les chambres sont spacieuses et tres propres le personel acceuillant seras toujours a votre service pour les nombreuses activitees presente sur et aux alentours du site.. la nourriture de qualitee pourras combler les plus difficiles les grandes plages de sable blanc ravirons les plus exigeant d'entre vous...
Sabine R. Couples Switzerland, 4 décembre 2009
séjour au pearlfarm

- endroit calme, reposant, paradisaque - chambres propres - personnel accueillant et disponible - idéal pour couple - nourriture bonne - possibilité de manger au bord de la piscine le soir = très sympa
9,7
Nous ne sommes malheureusement restés que 3 jours mais nous en avons profités à fond de par son calme, le peu de touristes envahissants et un personnel discrets et courtois. Nous recommanderons ce site pour des couples en quête de repos, de retrouvailles et surtout pour une lune de miel.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la possibilité de manger en tête à tête au bord de la mer : sympa et romantique
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, 25 novembre 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.
Angela F. Groupes Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Charmaine C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 novembre 2014
simply the best!

the staff, the staff and the staff!
9
What sets Pearl Farm apart is their staff. They are all very accommodating, friendly and they all share a common passion- to make their guests happy! I rated the location as such because we had a hard time finding the marina, that's my only complaint. I wish they can improve their signage- make it bigger and more visible. We were travelling with a 2 year old, which at this time have such fondness to spaghetti or any pasta that he loves to feed his own self and which means a total mess on the floors. Even back at their marina where we ordered a Jollibee takeout and had our late lunch their, complete with my son's mess, everyone is so pleasant about it that I'm the one turning beet red! their waiting area, thankfully offers both hot and cold water so preparing for my son's formula was never a problem. The boat ride was amazing, the boat crew took care of our luggage as if he was transporting gold! At the beach we were aptly welcomed with a refreshing drink and the warmest smile of their staff. We had a brief orientation of the place which I think is very considerate of them. Checking in is a breeze and with a shuttle offered to boot. All their guests' comfort is always catered to and with such grace from the staff. I can go on and on at how lovely our stay is that I can run out of space here! I will surely recommend this place to any of my friends both foreign and locals!
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Couples United States of America, 9 novembre 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - JardinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B03