ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Kaputian - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage
Emplacement : District de Kaputian - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 984 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (984)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel le buffet est copieux
Conseil - hôtel: happy hour de 16 a 18h
Yann C. Couples France, 1 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: sur
Wilfried V. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
hotel charmant et tres bon service

son emplacement
8
L'emplacement de l'hotel est ideal les chambres sont spacieuses et tres propres le personel acceuillant seras toujours a votre service pour les nombreuses activitees presente sur et aux alentours du site.. la nourriture de qualitee pourras combler les plus difficiles les grandes plages de sable blanc ravirons les plus exigeant d'entre vous...
Sabine R. Couples Switzerland, 4 décembre 2009
séjour au pearlfarm

- endroit calme, reposant, paradisaque - chambres propres - personnel accueillant et disponible - idéal pour couple - nourriture bonne - possibilité de manger au bord de la piscine le soir = très sympa
9,7
Nous ne sommes malheureusement restés que 3 jours mais nous en avons profités à fond de par son calme, le peu de touristes envahissants et un personnel discrets et courtois. Nous recommanderons ce site pour des couples en quête de repos, de retrouvailles et surtout pour une lune de miel.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la possibilité de manger en tête à tête au bord de la mer : sympa et romantique
Joshua N. Couples United States of America, 10 juillet 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Groupes Philippines, 2 juillet 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Groupes Philippines, 29 juin 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
John C. Groupes Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Ana L. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Camilia M. Groupes Philippines, 21 juin 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - JardinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C03