ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Kaputian - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Chambre Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage
Emplacement : District de Kaputian - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 1005 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1005)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel le buffet est copieux
Conseil - hôtel: happy hour de 16 a 18h
Yann C. Couples France, 1 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: sur
Wilfried V. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
hotel charmant et tres bon service

son emplacement
8
L'emplacement de l'hotel est ideal les chambres sont spacieuses et tres propres le personel acceuillant seras toujours a votre service pour les nombreuses activitees presente sur et aux alentours du site.. la nourriture de qualitee pourras combler les plus difficiles les grandes plages de sable blanc ravirons les plus exigeant d'entre vous...
Sabine R. Couples Switzerland, 4 décembre 2009
séjour au pearlfarm

- endroit calme, reposant, paradisaque - chambres propres - personnel accueillant et disponible - idéal pour couple - nourriture bonne - possibilité de manger au bord de la piscine le soir = très sympa
9,7
Nous ne sommes malheureusement restés que 3 jours mais nous en avons profités à fond de par son calme, le peu de touristes envahissants et un personnel discrets et courtois. Nous recommanderons ce site pour des couples en quête de repos, de retrouvailles et surtout pour une lune de miel.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la possibilité de manger en tête à tête au bord de la mer : sympa et romantique
Ignacio J. Couples United States of America, 28 septembre 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Mary E. Groupes Philippines, 26 septembre 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. Couples United Kingdom, 26 septembre 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 septembre 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, 27 août 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 18 août 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - JardinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B08