Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, District de Kaputian - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines 8119 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Equipements Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centre d’affaire Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Réception Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunion Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Boutiques Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bain Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alentours Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plage Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Equipements Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Equipements Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salon Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirs Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vue Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine
Emplacement : District de Kaputian - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 1068
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (1068)
Trier par :
Yann C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel le buffet est copieux
Conseil - hôtel: happy hour de 16 a 18h
Signaler cet avis
Yann C. Couples France, 1 novembre 2012
superbe hotel chambres de haut niveau

la piscine le service les massages
10
nous sommes restes dans cet hotel car les photos etaient vraiment attrayantes et nous n avons pas etaient deçus.le service est bon la communication est facile et les chambres tres propre la piscine est agrable vraiment rien a redire sur cet hotel
Conseil - hôtel: sur
Signaler cet avis
Wilfried V. Couples France, 13 juin 2012
hotel charmant et tres bon service

son emplacement
8
L'emplacement de l'hotel est ideal les chambres sont spacieuses et tres propres le personel acceuillant seras toujours a votre service pour les nombreuses activitees presente sur et aux alentours du site.. la nourriture de qualitee pourras combler les plus difficiles les grandes plages de sable blanc ravirons les plus exigeant d'entre vous...
Signaler cet avis
Sabine R. Couples Switzerland, 4 décembre 2009
séjour au pearlfarm

- endroit calme, reposant, paradisaque - chambres propres - personnel accueillant et disponible - idéal pour couple - nourriture bonne - possibilité de manger au bord de la piscine le soir = très sympa
9,7
Nous ne sommes malheureusement restés que 3 jours mais nous en avons profités à fond de par son calme, le peu de touristes envahissants et un personnel discrets et courtois. Nous recommanderons ce site pour des couples en quête de repos, de retrouvailles et surtout pour une lune de miel.
Conseil - vie nocturne: la possibilité de manger en tête à tête au bord de la mer : sympa et romantique
Signaler cet avis
Jhoanna E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 août 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, 18 août 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Signaler cet avis
Cielo F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 août 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Jerome L. Couples Philippines, 28 juillet 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Signaler cet avis
Ruben M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 juillet 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Signaler cet avis
Alvinfred H. Couples Philippines, 25 juillet 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - EquipementsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centre d’affairePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RéceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de réunionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BoutiquesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Salle de bainPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - EquipementsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - EquipementsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/salonPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VuePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlentoursPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RéceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sports et loisirsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ChambrePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RéceptionPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlagePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04