ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Chambre Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Pearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Pearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Pearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Pearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Pearl Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Pearl Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscine Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscine Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 212

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 104 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (104)
Vanessa M. Couples Reunion Island, 18 mars 2014
Hotel sans charme

Perconnel accueillant, piscine, proximité
4,3
Hôtel sans charme, mauvaise odeur dans les chambres.
Jennifer A. Couples France, 21 septembre 2013
hotel bien, ville pas bien

la chambre, le personnel, la piscine
6,3
le sejour a l hotel s est bien passe malgres des odeurs differentes dans les lieux qui peuvent repugner. La piscine est superbe.C est juste la ville qui nous a fortement deplus. Je recommande cette hotel pour les personnes qui aime la ville mais nous du coup, ce n est pas vraiment ce que l on rechercher. Ne connaissan pas le pays, nous nous attendions pas a cela.
Alain L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 8 mars 2013
très bel hôtel de ville

la situation idéale pour rester à Phuket town
9,3
un excellent point de chute ; on vient et on revient au Pearl !
Alain L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 5 mars 2013
hotel en coeur de ville

bien situé avec une piscine délicieuse
9,3
Un très bon hôtel pour un prix somme toute modeste par rapport aux prestations
Jean M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 24 décembre 2012
hotel corect en centre ville

pratique, pour une nuit en transit .
6
Hotel connu des taxis, bien organisé, avec un confort du niveau d'un trois étoiles en FRance. Le personnel à l'accueil est coopérant et expérimenté, ce qui est bienvenu. ( services de taxis à prix raisonnable pour l'île) Pas eu le temps de tester la piscine. Pas un hotel de séjour, mais plutôt de passage. Prestations globalement satisfaisantes.
France M. Couples Switzerland, 6 février 2012
Hotel confortable

Hotel central
8
Hôtel bien situé prés du centre ville, petite piscine raffraichissante
William B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 7 septembre 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Couples Australia, 19 juillet 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Japan, 24 juin 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Couples Australia, 3 avril 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - ChambrePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionPearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionPearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionPearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionPearl Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionPearl Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPearl Hotel Phuket - VestibulePearl Hotel Phuket - VestibulePearl Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinePearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinePearl Hotel Phuket - VestibulePearl Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPearl Hotel Phuket - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C03