ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Quartier des affaires, Melbourne, Australie 3000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Cuisine Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier des affaires Nombre de chambres : 278
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 1084 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (1084)
Trier par :
Marie L. Couples France, 11 novembre 2014
Hotel agreable

Bien place, grandes chambres et parking facile
7,7
Hotel bien place avec un arret de tram a qq min. possibilite de parking dans la rue (gratuit la nuit). centre ville a 10-15 min a pied. chambres grandes et kitchenette bien equipee.
Christian P. Couples France, 30 septembre 2014
Pas de respect de la publicité donnée sur internet

Mauvais accueil, cuisine dans chambre mais pas de table pour y manger, aucune personne parlant français alors que sur internet le français était parlé
3,7
La chambre et l'accueil ne correspondaient pas à la publicité donné sur internet Personne ne parle français ou allemand Pas de table pour pouvoir manger dans la chambre Je ne choisirais plus le Pegasus
Alain C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 3 janvier 2014
sejour avec enfant de 6 ans

literie spacieuse usage d'une kitchenette excellent emplacement pres du Victoria Market
8,7
parfaitement aucun element defavorable a signaler equipe amicale et efficace
Joelle B. Couples France, 20 novembre 2013
Trés bien dans l'ensemble, trés calme, bien situé

centre de remise en forme, propreté, calme
9
Notre séjour au Pegasus s'est trés bien déroulé depuis la réservation par vos soins, n'avons rencontrés aucun problème. Pouvons le recommander aux voyageurs, propreté, calme, bien situé, à 2 pas du grand marché le Queen Victoria Market et du centre ville à pied.
Astrid G. Couples France, 11 mai 2013
Sejour tres agreable, personnel tres amical

Accessible, luxueux, agreable
9
Ernie G. Couples Australia, 26 avril 2015
Great

Staff,food,comfort
8
Enjoyed it very much
David H. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 20 avril 2015
Review

My room was large and clean. It had all that I needed. The staff were very helpful
9,3
My stay was short, only one night and the following morning. However it was pleasant because the staff were so helpful finding me taxis and buses, and directing me to restaurants late at night. The room was large and clean, and breakfast was great at $19. Well done Pegasus, I will be back
Quoc T. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 18 avril 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Paul C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 17 avril 2015
Good Location and value for money

Locations and value for money and the quality of the rooms and hotel in genreal
7,7
Very quick stay and very much enjoyed despite not having the time to take it all in All good only negative was the lifts Took an eternity
Cheryl S. Couples Singapore, 12 avril 2015
Good service & value for money

Breakfast, Location and Comfort of room
9,7
My partner and I enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and it was good having kitchen facilities. Housekeeping could be more attentive as the tissue box was not replaced when it was empty. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - CuisinePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ChambrePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08