ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Chambre Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Vue Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Jardin Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Jardin Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 34
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 13 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (13)
Trier par :
Daniel S. Couples France, 10 décembre 2012
Pension très bien située accueil très sympathique

propreté des lieux
9,3
Si nous retournons à Berlin, nous choisirons volontiers cette Pension.
Susanne A. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 10 avril 2014
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8,3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 13 septembre 2013
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 mars 2013
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 2 février 2013
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Couples United States of America, 24 novembre 2012
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7,7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Conseil - restaurants: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Couples United States of America, 7 octobre 2012
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Couples Denmark, 30 août 2012
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Conseil - restaurants: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, 17 juillet 2012
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8,3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Conseil - attractions: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Makeba O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 22 août 2013
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8,3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pension Peters Berlin BerlinPension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - ChambrePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestaurantPension Peters Berlin Berlin - VuePension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestaurantPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestaurantPension Peters Berlin Berlin - JardinPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - JardinPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C03