ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vestibule Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardin Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Alentours Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Plage Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vue Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Réception
Emplacement : Airlie Beach

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 31 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (31)
Trier par :
Sian S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 28 septembre 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 24 juillet 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Groupes Australia, 25 avril 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Couples Australia, 3 novembre 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, 22 septembre 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 11 août 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 30 juin 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 13 mai 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 5 mai 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VestibulePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - JardinPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AlentoursPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlagePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VuePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B01