ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vestibule Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardin Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Alentours Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Plage Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vue Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Réception Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine
Emplacement : Airlie Beach

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 38 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (38)
Trier par :
Karyn M. Couples Australia, 11 avril 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 février 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Couples Thailand, 26 janvier 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Couples Australia, 13 janvier 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Couples Germany, 9 janvier 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 28 septembre 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 24 juillet 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Groupes Australia, 25 avril 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VestibulePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - JardinPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AlentoursPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlagePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VuePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Salle de fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RéceptionPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B06