Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10787

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

9,0

selon 70 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (70)
Trier par :
Pascal D. Couples France, 10 novembre 2014
Une bonne adresse

Bon standing, personnel a l ecoute. Idealement place pour la visite du zoo mais un peu excentre pour le centre. Cependant, les transports en commun son a la porte de l hotel.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Eric C. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 6 novembre 2012
Excellent hotel

L'accueil, la décoration, le rapport qualité prix
9,7
Excellent hotel avec un tres bon rapport qualité prix. l'accueil était parfait. Nous avons pu avoir nos chambres à 11h du matin ce qui est exceptionnel !!! La décoration inspirée par la mer était très zen et confortable. Le petit déjeuner ainsi que le restaurant étaient très bien. L'espace spa bien que petit était suffisant. Bref, tout était parfait.
Signaler cet avis
Arnaud G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 octobre 2012
hotel classique, moderne, assez bien situé

situation proche du tiergarten
7,3
hotel plutôt confortable,moderne et sans charme particulier; assez mal insonorisé car on entend les gens marcher à l'étage au dessus; petit déjeuner agréable; accueil charmant et efficace; nécessité d'un véhicule pour se rendre aux différents endroits de Berlin; pas de métro à proximité.
Signaler cet avis
John F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 4 janvier 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Signaler cet avis
Harry O. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 10 novembre 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Signaler cet avis
Aneta S. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 13 août 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Signaler cet avis
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, 31 juillet 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Signaler cet avis
Sanja B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 juillet 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Signaler cet avis
Mia B. Groupes United Kingdom, 3 juillet 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Fredrick L. Couples United States of America, 5 juin 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de fitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EntréePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sports et loisirsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EquipementsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de balPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06