Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10787

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

9,0

selon 74 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (74)
Trier par :
Pascal D. Couples France, 10 novembre 2014
Une bonne adresse

Bon standing, personnel a l ecoute. Idealement place pour la visite du zoo mais un peu excentre pour le centre. Cependant, les transports en commun son a la porte de l hotel.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Eric C. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 6 novembre 2012
Excellent hotel

L'accueil, la décoration, le rapport qualité prix
9,7
Excellent hotel avec un tres bon rapport qualité prix. l'accueil était parfait. Nous avons pu avoir nos chambres à 11h du matin ce qui est exceptionnel !!! La décoration inspirée par la mer était très zen et confortable. Le petit déjeuner ainsi que le restaurant étaient très bien. L'espace spa bien que petit était suffisant. Bref, tout était parfait.
Signaler cet avis
Arnaud G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 octobre 2012
hotel classique, moderne, assez bien situé

situation proche du tiergarten
7,3
hotel plutôt confortable,moderne et sans charme particulier; assez mal insonorisé car on entend les gens marcher à l'étage au dessus; petit déjeuner agréable; accueil charmant et efficace; nécessité d'un véhicule pour se rendre aux différents endroits de Berlin; pas de métro à proximité.
Signaler cet avis
Erika E. Familles & enfants plus âgés Hungary, 7 mai 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Signaler cet avis
Helen J. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 24 avril 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Signaler cet avis
Keng C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 5 mars 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Signaler cet avis
Helen W. Couples United Kingdom, 19 février 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Signaler cet avis
John F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 4 janvier 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Signaler cet avis
Harry O. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 10 novembre 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Signaler cet avis
Aneta S. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 13 août 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de fitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EntréePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sports et loisirsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - EquipementsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de balPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A08