Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Allemagne 10787 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunion Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunion Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bain Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunion Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Vestibule Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bain Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Vestibule Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bain Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunion Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Piscine Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bain Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salon Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Tiergarten Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 63
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (63)
Trier par :
Pascal D. Couples France, 10 novembre 2014
Une bonne adresse

Bon standing, personnel a l ecoute. Idealement place pour la visite du zoo mais un peu excentre pour le centre. Cependant, les transports en commun son a la porte de l hotel.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Eric C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 novembre 2012
Excellent hotel

L'accueil, la décoration, le rapport qualité prix
9,7
Excellent hotel avec un tres bon rapport qualité prix. l'accueil était parfait. Nous avons pu avoir nos chambres à 11h du matin ce qui est exceptionnel !!! La décoration inspirée par la mer était très zen et confortable. Le petit déjeuner ainsi que le restaurant étaient très bien. L'espace spa bien que petit était suffisant. Bref, tout était parfait.
Signaler cet avis
Arnaud G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 octobre 2012
hotel classique, moderne, assez bien situé

situation proche du tiergarten
7,3
hotel plutôt confortable,moderne et sans charme particulier; assez mal insonorisé car on entend les gens marcher à l'étage au dessus; petit déjeuner agréable; accueil charmant et efficace; nécessité d'un véhicule pour se rendre aux différents endroits de Berlin; pas de métro à proximité.
Signaler cet avis
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, 31 juillet 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Signaler cet avis
Sanja B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 juillet 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Signaler cet avis
Mia B. Groupes United Kingdom, 3 juillet 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Fredrick L. Couples United States of America, 5 juin 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Danny Y. Couples Israel, 26 décembre 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Signaler cet avis
Timothy D. Couples United Kingdom, 26 décembre 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Signaler cet avis
Hin I. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 14 août 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/salonPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de bainPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VestibulePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerrassePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ChambrePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Salle de réunionPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Carte

Avis des clients - Pestana Berlin Tiergarten, Berlin

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05