Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Phu Giai Loi Hotel

580-582 Nguyen Trai Street, Ward 8, District 1, District 5 Chinatown, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Café Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Entrée Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Equipements
Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
Emplacement : District 5 Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 207
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 46
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Anthony N. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 13 juin 2015
Good Service. Feel like home around Chinese people

Chinese speaking receptionist. Room is big for budget stay. Room is comfortable.
8,7
I ordered Chinese food room service thrice. Food was not bad. Value for money. Hotel room is big. Aircon is powerful. This is a superstitious hotel. They do not have 4th and 7th floor. Friendly chinese speaking receptionist. Ants are seen some part of the room. Only 1 room key. Shower bathroom no shower curtain and water spill on the floor. Other than that, all is fine. I will definitely return again.
Signaler cet avis
Kyaw T. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 1 mai 2015
Clean and good location

Many street food, good location, good price
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Boon S. Couples Singapore, 26 décembre 2014
Home away from home!

Location, Food, Amenities
7,3
Comfortable & easy access to all locations in HCMC !
Signaler cet avis
Kyaw T. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 8 août 2014
Clean and large room

Clean, low cost, many street food around
8
Signaler cet avis
Hue H. Groupes United States of America, 1 mars 2014
Efficient and Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, great breakfast and friendly staff
6,3
My stay at this hotel was pleasant. However there are a few things should be improved: 1. Please provide hand soap in the bathroom. Soap for handwashing is very important to travelers. It's unthinkable that toothbrush, shampoo, bodywash, shower cap, Q-tips were provided but no soap. 2. Please install more towel racks or hooks so people can hang stuff in the bathroom. 3. The rooms are not sound-proof so it could be very noisy. 4. The lobby is too smelly due to cigarettes.
Signaler cet avis
Tung H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 4 septembre 2013
Just nice and plenty of local food aroung

Breakfast, chinese speaking staffs and big rooms
7
Just a nice place with restaurants around the corner, staffs is helpful
Signaler cet avis
Tung H. Couples Malaysia, 1 septembre 2013
Breakfast and afordable

Big rooms, accomodating and breakfast
6,7
Sometimes it can get noisy from the cafe below but everything is fine.
Signaler cet avis
Hooi C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 juillet 2013
This hotel is centrally located and very convenien

Centrally located, easy access to public transport and many restaurants
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Yi J. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 juin 2013
too expensive cost per night .

comfortable room.clean room. tv is big enough.
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Cuong T. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 29 mai 2013
Good location in Chinatown, nice and helpfull staf

Location, big bathroom, free wifi
7
Nice stay, good value. Staff was helpfull and they also speak Chinese. Only the shower was hanging too low and you couldn't adjust it.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi MinhPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - CaféPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EntréePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - EquipementsPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02