ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phu Giai Loi Hotel

580-582 Nguyen Trai Street, Ward 8, District 1, Arrondissement 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Café Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre
Emplacement : Arrondissement 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Nombre de chambres : 207
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Hue H. Groupes United States of America, 1 mars 2014
Efficient and Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, great breakfast and friendly staff
6,3
My stay at this hotel was pleasant. However there are a few things should be improved: 1. Please provide hand soap in the bathroom. Soap for handwashing is very important to travelers. It's unthinkable that toothbrush, shampoo, bodywash, shower cap, Q-tips were provided but no soap. 2. Please install more towel racks or hooks so people can hang stuff in the bathroom. 3. The rooms are not sound-proof so it could be very noisy. 4. The lobby is too smelly due to cigarettes.
Tung H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 4 septembre 2013
Just nice and plenty of local food aroung

Breakfast, chinese speaking staffs and big rooms
7
Just a nice place with restaurants around the corner, staffs is helpful
Tung H. Couples Malaysia, 1 septembre 2013
Breakfast and afordable

Big rooms, accomodating and breakfast
6,7
Sometimes it can get noisy from the cafe below but everything is fine.
Hooi C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 juillet 2013
This hotel is centrally located and very convenien

Centrally located, easy access to public transport and many restaurants
7,3
Yi J. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 juin 2013
too expensive cost per night .

comfortable room.clean room. tv is big enough.
6,3
Cuong T. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 29 mai 2013
Good location in Chinatown, nice and helpfull staf

Location, big bathroom, free wifi
7
Nice stay, good value. Staff was helpfull and they also speak Chinese. Only the shower was hanging too low and you couldn't adjust it.
Luong H. Couples Australia, 17 avril 2013
Great location,you pay what you get

Reasonable price for that location
5
Ivon I. Groupes Indonesia, 13 avril 2013
this hotel it's really great

the room design it's really nice. it's really cheap, it's worth the price. the bath room clean and large.really good
8,3
this hotel it's really worth the price. it's over than my expectation, really nice. the location also great, can easily found the restaurant and market to shop.
Kim L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 31 mars 2013
Very satisfied staying.

Comfortable, nice & clean, friendly staffs.
7,3
Located at Saigon Chinatown area. Closed to many local shops and restaurants. I would stay in this hotel again next time I visit Saigon.
Kim L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 31 mars 2013
Very satisfied staying.

Comfortable, spacious, nice & clean room. Very friendly staffs.
7,3
Situate at Saigon Chinetown area, a few mins to many locate shops and restaurants. Very good overall.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi MinhPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - CaféPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambrePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A01