ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Equipements Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Café Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Café Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardin Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardin Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement / Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 62 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (62)
Trier par :
Fanny T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 juin 2012
Hôtel toujours agréable mais personnel décevant

Spacieux et confortable
6
deuxième séjour dans cette auberge, le lieu est toujours aussi propre mais j'ai rencontré quelques difficultés avec le personnel. tout d'abord j'avais réservé le dortoir a/c, mais arrivant j'ai du payer un supplément de 70 bahts par nuits. ensuite après avoir loué un scooter pour 24h avec un ami, nous avons voulu échanger le passeport donné en garantie. impossible selon madame, le passeport n'etait pas entre ses mains mais celles du sous traitant. j'ai du attendre le lendemain matin l'ouverture du commerce (8h), alors que mon ferry était à 7h. surprise, l'employé a simplement signé le retour. la seulement madame à bien voulu sortir mon passeport, qui était bien en sa possession !
Fanny T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 mai 2012
Backpacker agréable, personnel serviable

Le dortoir A/C
7,3
Séjour de trois nuits dans cette auberge de phuket Town. Dortoir avec climatisation, très agréable sous la chaleur de phuket. Situé au cœur de phuket Town (partie thaï de l'île), il vous faudra louer un scooter pour vous rendre sur les plages alentours et connues. Des bus font aussi le trajet, l'arret se situe juste devant l'auberge. Petit bémol : les prix pratiqués pour se rendre sur les îles alentours sont assez cher, l'hotel adjacent faisant les mêmes trajets pour 20% de moins...
Conseil - vie nocturne: Si vous venez pour la fête, ne séjournez pas dans cette partie de l'île, trop éloignée des attractions. Allez plutôt sur kira ou patong
Cleah A. Groupes Philippines, 19 février 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 février 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Groupes Philippines, 5 décembre 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 septembre 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 septembre 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 juin 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 mai 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 février 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EquipementsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - JardinPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - JardinPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sports et loisirsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sports et loisirsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sports et loisirsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EquipementsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EquipementsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EquipementsPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B02