Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : phuketbackpacker

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Café Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardin Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 48 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (48)
Fanny T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 juin 2012
Hôtel toujours agréable mais personnel décevant

Spacieux et confortable
6
deuxième séjour dans cette auberge, le lieu est toujours aussi propre mais j'ai rencontré quelques difficultés avec le personnel. tout d'abord j'avais réservé le dortoir a/c, mais arrivant j'ai du payer un supplément de 70 bahts par nuits. ensuite après avoir loué un scooter pour 24h avec un ami, nous avons voulu échanger le passeport donné en garantie. impossible selon madame, le passeport n'etait pas entre ses mains mais celles du sous traitant. j'ai du attendre le lendemain matin l'ouverture du commerce (8h), alors que mon ferry était à 7h. surprise, l'employé a simplement signé le retour. la seulement madame à bien voulu sortir mon passeport, qui était bien en sa possession !
Fanny T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 mai 2012
Backpacker agréable, personnel serviable

Le dortoir A/C
7,3
Séjour de trois nuits dans cette auberge de phuket Town. Dortoir avec climatisation, très agréable sous la chaleur de phuket. Situé au cœur de phuket Town (partie thaï de l'île), il vous faudra louer un scooter pour vous rendre sur les plages alentours et connues. Des bus font aussi le trajet, l'arret se situe juste devant l'auberge. Petit bémol : les prix pratiqués pour se rendre sur les îles alentours sont assez cher, l'hotel adjacent faisant les mêmes trajets pour 20% de moins...
Conseil - vie nocturne: Si vous venez pour la fête, ne séjournez pas dans cette partie de l'île, trop éloignée des attractions. Allez plutôt sur kira ou patong
Jasmine O. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 février 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 11 novembre 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 octobre 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 août 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 28 mai 2013
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 avril 2013
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8
Terry B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 5 mars 2013
well located good value

close to town central,fresh food marketstransport to the beaches. good travel desk and now quiet and cooler dorms
7
Unlike the aircon rooms which are located in a reconditioned building a few doors down the road, the fan rooms are at the rear of the main building – adjacent the small garden area. You will find bigger, less expensive fan rooms in Phuket town but I keep returning to Phuket Backpackers because of its good position (adjacent the fresh food markets, a 24 hour 7-11 supermarket, the bus stops to the beaches and close to town central shopping and other businesses) and its good travel desk (now at the main bar) where ferry tickets to the islands are appreciably cheaper than at the pier and include free van transport. My room was just big enough for two people and their gear and had a comfy bed and pillows,an old tv and an easy chair. It was just about due for a repaint and some tlc. Being out the back it was pretty quiet. The bathroom had good hot water, towels + toilet paper but no soap. Lighting was okay. Main complaint was that heat soak from the roof made it pretty hot – the fan was okay but people who like their cool should maybe look at the aircon rooms. The backpacker kitchen is nearby to brew up a cuppa or prepare a meal (there are also plenty of hot food choices out on the street and in the markets) , adjacent the kitchen is a tv/video/free computer (only 2 these days) room and the lively pub/lounge is out fronting the street. Wondering if pub noise had spoiled the partly-overhead dorm area I went up and checked it out. The good news is that sound proof doors have been installed which keeps outside racket to a minimum (including 4am set-up noise at the markets which used to be a problem for dorms overlooking the street) – the doors also keep in cool air from 2 big aircon systems so even though the dorms are classed as fan they were appreciably cooler than when I have stayed up there. The dorm area including bathrooms was as spotless as usual.
Nick F. Couples Canada, 25 février 2013
stop over rest on the way to phi phi

fairly close to rasada pier
6,7
we came in on a late flight into phuket (nightmare at the airport btw) and our cab dropped us off around 1am. there were friendly people at the reception and also there is a bar with pool tables so the place was fairly lively. living area at the back so it was pretty quiet for us to sleep though. bathrooms were old and pretty dirty. windows didn't work either. it was cheap and we just needed a bed for the night. ok for price.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntréePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - JardinPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntréePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntréePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VuePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06