ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Café Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salon Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardin Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (58)
Trier par :
Fanny T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 juin 2012
Hôtel toujours agréable mais personnel décevant

Spacieux et confortable
6
deuxième séjour dans cette auberge, le lieu est toujours aussi propre mais j'ai rencontré quelques difficultés avec le personnel. tout d'abord j'avais réservé le dortoir a/c, mais arrivant j'ai du payer un supplément de 70 bahts par nuits. ensuite après avoir loué un scooter pour 24h avec un ami, nous avons voulu échanger le passeport donné en garantie. impossible selon madame, le passeport n'etait pas entre ses mains mais celles du sous traitant. j'ai du attendre le lendemain matin l'ouverture du commerce (8h), alors que mon ferry était à 7h. surprise, l'employé a simplement signé le retour. la seulement madame à bien voulu sortir mon passeport, qui était bien en sa possession !
Fanny T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 mai 2012
Backpacker agréable, personnel serviable

Le dortoir A/C
7,3
Séjour de trois nuits dans cette auberge de phuket Town. Dortoir avec climatisation, très agréable sous la chaleur de phuket. Situé au cœur de phuket Town (partie thaï de l'île), il vous faudra louer un scooter pour vous rendre sur les plages alentours et connues. Des bus font aussi le trajet, l'arret se situe juste devant l'auberge. Petit bémol : les prix pratiqués pour se rendre sur les îles alentours sont assez cher, l'hotel adjacent faisant les mêmes trajets pour 20% de moins...
Conseil - vie nocturne: Si vous venez pour la fête, ne séjournez pas dans cette partie de l'île, trop éloignée des attractions. Allez plutôt sur kira ou patong
Ken F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 septembre 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 septembre 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 juin 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 mai 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 février 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 11 novembre 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 octobre 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 août 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntréePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CaféPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/salonPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - JardinPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ChambrePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntréePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestibulePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntréePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VuePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03