Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Alentours Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Bang Thao Nombre de chambres : 27

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 134 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (134)
Trier par :
Dupin L. Groupes France, 28 décembre 2015
5,3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Ingrid G. Couples France, 14 janvier 2015
Phuket bike resort est surclassé!

Les chambres sont belles et grandes, piscine propre, situation géographique
4,7
Très bon séjour malgré que l'hôtel soir surclassé! Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Une douche et une baignoire dans la salle de bain. Wifi ok, clim ok, location de scooter 300 bath/ jour. Le restaurant est un restaurant fantôme, tout le temps fermé, il n'est pas utilisé alors qu'il y a des cartes du menu dans les chambres!!! Pour trouver des points négatifs, derrière la baignoire il y avait masse de poussière et la douche fuyait mais c'est vraiment pour trouver des points négatifs. Hotel surclassé pour le même prix vous trouverez beaucoup mieux c'est certain !! Mais je le recommande pour la situation géographique ;)
Signaler cet avis
Stephane M. Couples France, 12 décembre 2014
Belle chambre

Propreté, chambre spacieuse, personnel très agréable et avenant.
8
Signaler cet avis
Julie C. Couples France, 23 novembre 2014
super chambre duplaix style appart- hotel

propreté, modernité, super rapport qualité prix
9,3
Super
Signaler cet avis
Cheuk S. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 31 décembre 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Luc C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 novembre 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Signaler cet avis
Pinnapat B. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 3 octobre 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Signaler cet avis
Chew S. Groupes Singapore, 29 août 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Signaler cet avis
Tan S. Groupes Malaysia, 11 août 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Signaler cet avis
Chutarrak C. Couples Thailand, 9 août 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04