ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Alentours Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement / Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 104 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (104)
Trier par :
Ingrid G. Couples France, 14 janvier 2015
Phuket bike resort est surclassé!

Les chambres sont belles et grandes, piscine propre, situation géographique
4,7
Très bon séjour malgré que l'hôtel soir surclassé! Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Une douche et une baignoire dans la salle de bain. Wifi ok, clim ok, location de scooter 300 bath/ jour. Le restaurant est un restaurant fantôme, tout le temps fermé, il n'est pas utilisé alors qu'il y a des cartes du menu dans les chambres!!! Pour trouver des points négatifs, derrière la baignoire il y avait masse de poussière et la douche fuyait mais c'est vraiment pour trouver des points négatifs. Hotel surclassé pour le même prix vous trouverez beaucoup mieux c'est certain !! Mais je le recommande pour la situation géographique ;)
Stephane M. Couples France, 12 décembre 2014
Belle chambre

Propreté, chambre spacieuse, personnel très agréable et avenant.
8
Julie C. Couples France, 23 novembre 2014
super chambre duplaix style appart- hotel

propreté, modernité, super rapport qualité prix
9,3
Super
Suten U. Couples Malaysia, 20 février 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Couples Malaysia, 5 février 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Couples United Kingdom, 13 janvier 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Couples Bulgaria, 2 janvier 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Couples Switzerland, 1 janvier 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 décembre 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 29 décembre 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04