ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscine Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Alentours Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement / Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 27
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 99 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (99)
Trier par :
Ingrid G. Couples France, 14 janvier 2015
Phuket bike resort est surclassé!

Les chambres sont belles et grandes, piscine propre, situation géographique
4,7
Très bon séjour malgré que l'hôtel soir surclassé! Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Une douche et une baignoire dans la salle de bain. Wifi ok, clim ok, location de scooter 300 bath/ jour. Le restaurant est un restaurant fantôme, tout le temps fermé, il n'est pas utilisé alors qu'il y a des cartes du menu dans les chambres!!! Pour trouver des points négatifs, derrière la baignoire il y avait masse de poussière et la douche fuyait mais c'est vraiment pour trouver des points négatifs. Hotel surclassé pour le même prix vous trouverez beaucoup mieux c'est certain !! Mais je le recommande pour la situation géographique ;)
Stephane M. Couples France, 12 décembre 2014
Belle chambre

Propreté, chambre spacieuse, personnel très agréable et avenant.
8
Julie C. Couples France, 23 novembre 2014
super chambre duplaix style appart- hotel

propreté, modernité, super rapport qualité prix
9,3
Super
Nick A. Couples United Kingdom, 13 janvier 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Couples Bulgaria, 2 janvier 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Xie Z. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 décembre 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 29 décembre 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Couples Australia, 27 décembre 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 26 décembre 2014
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 décembre 2014
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ChambrePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B07