Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Chambre Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Réception Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Réception Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Salle de bain Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Vue Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Chambre Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Alentours Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscine Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Chalong Nombre de chambres : 10

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,3

selon 22 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
9,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (22)
Trier par :
Laetitia F. Couples France, 31 décembre 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Gregoire M. Couples France, 15 avril 2012
Très joli hôtel

Parfait avant d'aller à koh phi phi
8
Hotel très correct avec un personnel serviable et très gentil. Il n'est pas très loin des ferry pour koh phi phi îles donc parfait pour une halte sur phuket avant de faire la traversée le lendemain matin.
Signaler cet avis
Sau M. Groupes Hong Kong, 29 octobre 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
6,3
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Signaler cet avis
James T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 octobre 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
7
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Signaler cet avis
Thomas G. Familles & enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 7 février 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Signaler cet avis
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, 6 novembre 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Mark B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 6 mars 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Signaler cet avis
Liu L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 janvier 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Signaler cet avis
Mikako S. Groupes Japan, 31 décembre 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Signaler cet avis
Anchan P. Couples 3 mars 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Conseil - attractions: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ChambrePhuket Garden Home Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RéceptionPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Salle de bainPhuket Garden Home Phuket - VuePhuket Garden Home Phuket - ChambrePhuket Garden Home Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhuket Garden Home Phuket - AlentoursPhuket Garden Home Phuket - PiscinePhuket Garden Home Phuket - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07