Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 47
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 325
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (325)
Trier par :
Paul E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 9 juillet 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Shavin C. Couples Malaysia, 14 juin 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Signaler cet avis
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, 13 mai 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Signaler cet avis
Wai K. Groupes Hong Kong, 15 avril 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Signaler cet avis
Jellis D. Couples Philippines, 9 avril 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Signaler cet avis
Paola L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Sweden, 24 mars 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Signaler cet avis
Karthik B. Couples India, 21 mars 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Signaler cet avis
Shavin C. Groupes Malaysia, 19 mars 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Signaler cet avis
Gillian C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 18 mars 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Signaler cet avis
Mohammad I. Groupes Singapore, 13 mars 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04