Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 47
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 246 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (246)
Koh J. Groupes Singapore, 3 avril 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 22 mars 2014
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Groupes Malaysia, 19 mars 2014
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area
Kim P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 3 février 2014
clean, large room.

cleanliness, locations, comfortable
7,7
Kim N. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 18 janvier 2014
Fantastic, will definetly we going back

Friendly staff, clean and tropical surroundings
9,3
We have stayed at many hotels and this one would have had to be the best.
Kim N. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 18 janvier 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Cleanliness, friendliness & position
9,7
Excellent...5 star. Staff bent over backwards to help in any way.
Carolyn O. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 1 janvier 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Rooms, breakfast, comfort
9
The staff are making a big effort to deliver engaging hospitality
Brian B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 décembre 2013
Forced to move

Cannot say as we did not get to stay here
6
We were informed shortly before arrival that they were renovating our room and would be moving us to a comparable hotel. Unfortunately, it was not close to being comparable. We spent our three days working with them to try and work out something that was fair. Eir customer service was responsive and they did try to help us, but the situation they had stuck us in left a lot to be desired and in the end the experience was frustrating as we felt that we did not get what we paid for and really had no recourse.
Chooi P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 16 décembre 2013
Big rooms but dirty pool

Rooms are big, Villa style, Good for family that want to have connected rooms
5,3
When I booked the hotel a few months ago, it was still called Karon Sovereign All Suite Resort, but it was renamed to Phunawa when we arrived. There is no emails from the Management to inform us at all, and there is no signage from the main road that indicate the direction to the hotel. We have to stop by at the Police Station to ask for it! Check in was super slow, we booked 2 rooms, and have to waited for 90 mins (at 5pm!) for one of it. We guessed that it was the transition period between the management, the swimming pool is really dirty.
Somchai M. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 15 novembre 2013
spacious and really clean room

huge room, perfectly clean, quiet
9,7
the room is huge. i guess i was upgraded. i had two bed room for one person. the room are immaculate. it is so clean and organised. it is well equipped with everything you need, kitchen, utensils, pan, pot, micrewave oven, large fridge... everything, you name it. the poot is huge and surround the hotel. the roof deck party place seem like a fun space and would be nice to have a spectacular space for celebration party. superb!!!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07