ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscine Phunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre Phunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 47
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 316 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (316)
Trier par :
Jellis D. Couples Philippines, 9 avril 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Paola L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Sweden, 24 mars 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Karthik B. Couples India, 21 mars 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Groupes Malaysia, 19 mars 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 18 mars 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Groupes Singapore, 13 mars 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Kenneth H. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 9 mars 2015
fantastic

room, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Chusnul C. Couples Indonesia, 6 mars 2015
Good stay

We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
7,3
Good
Wei L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 4 mars 2015
Valuable for money.

Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
7,7
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Krisztian N. Couples Finland, 26 janvier 2015
A cool hotel, nice pools, tasty food, good bar

Large rooms and beds, perfect rooftop, well speaking and helpful personnel
9,3
I am a returning guest. We got an apartment with rooftop that was excellent! Nice pools, good bar. The only not negative but strange experience is that in Thai hotels they may not clean the floors in rooms. After shower you may end up in bed with dirty foot :-D

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrassePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - AlentoursPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - ChambrePhunawa Resort Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04