ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie) (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Activités à proximité Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kalaw
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 54 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (54)
Pierrealain Z. Couples Switzerland, 12 janvier 2014
hôtel très confortable, personnel très efficace.

chambre propre, grande, calme et chauffée (ou climatisée) - personnel compétant - proche du centre mais au calme
9,3
arrivé en fin de journée, nous avons pu organiser un départ pour un trekking de 2 jours pour le lendemain matin très facilement avec le personnel de l'hôtel. le rapport qualité/prix est BON ce qui est très rare en Birmanie !
Genevieve B. Couples France, 29 août 2013
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, propreté, confort, vue splendide
7
Très bon séjour, le seul bémol est qu'il faut aller à pieds à l'hôtel (de l'arrêt du bus) et il est situé tout en haut de la ville (donc grande côte à monter avec les bagages)et pas de moyen de locomotion (moto ou tuk tuk). Le personnel est agréable, le petit déjeuner est simple, la vue de la chambre confortable est splendide sur la ville et les collines. Un conseil, quitter Kalaw pour Inlé soit en trek soit par le train : parcours lent mais de toute beauté.
Steven T. Couples Australia, 14 mars 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 15 février 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Couples Switzerland, 14 février 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Michel B. Couples Canada, 9 février 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Sandra B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 février 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Xinyi C. Couples Singapore, 23 janvier 2014
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 janvier 2014
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Couples Switzerland, 10 janvier 2014
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Activités à proximitéPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06