ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie) (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Activités à proximité Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Kalaw
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 94 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (94)
Trier par :
Vincent M. Couples France, 19 juillet 2014
Hotel Tranquille

Tranquilité, bon petit déjeuner, belle vue
7,7
court séjour d'une journée, mais très agréable. Attention, pas du tout placé au bon endroit sur le plan Google en lien sur AGODA, on a galéré pour le trouver à 3h30 du matin. Les bus de MANDALAY arrivant vers 3h00 du matin, on a quand même pu faire notre check-in en pleine nuit à 3h30, et passer une demi-nuit complémentaire sans supplément.
Pierrealain Z. Couples Switzerland, 12 janvier 2014
hôtel très confortable, personnel très efficace.

chambre propre, grande, calme et chauffée (ou climatisée) - personnel compétant - proche du centre mais au calme
9,3
arrivé en fin de journée, nous avons pu organiser un départ pour un trekking de 2 jours pour le lendemain matin très facilement avec le personnel de l'hôtel. le rapport qualité/prix est BON ce qui est très rare en Birmanie !
Genevieve B. Couples France, 29 août 2013
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, propreté, confort, vue splendide
7
Très bon séjour, le seul bémol est qu'il faut aller à pieds à l'hôtel (de l'arrêt du bus) et il est situé tout en haut de la ville (donc grande côte à monter avec les bagages)et pas de moyen de locomotion (moto ou tuk tuk). Le personnel est agréable, le petit déjeuner est simple, la vue de la chambre confortable est splendide sur la ville et les collines. Un conseil, quitter Kalaw pour Inlé soit en trek soit par le train : parcours lent mais de toute beauté.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, 25 février 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 25 février 2015
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Keith L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 février 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Couples United States of America, 13 janvier 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Groupes Greece, 3 janvier 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Voyageurs solitaires China, 1 janvier 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Couples United Kingdom, 31 décembre 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Activités à proximitéPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B01