Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie) (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vue Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Activités à proximité Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kalaw
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 98
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Audrey B. Groupes France, 5 avril 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix

Chambres charmantes en pins et propres. Personnel disponible et serviable.
8,7
Très bon acceuil. Chambre pour 3 personnes ni petite ni grande. AC. Jolis murs lambrisés. Immense terrasse. petit déjeuner servi au dernier étage avec très belle vue. Un peu loin des restaurants le soir (10minutes)
Jean A. Couples France, 24 mars 2015
Hôtel très mignon

Lieu, petit-déjeuner, accueil
9,3
Hôtel à deux pas du centre-ville. En mars 2015 internet ne marchait pas encore, mais c'était le cas dans toute la ville de Kalaw. Excellent accueil, et un de nos meilleurs petits déjeuners en Birmanie !
Vincent M. Couples France, 19 juillet 2014
Hotel Tranquille

Tranquilité, bon petit déjeuner, belle vue
7,7
court séjour d'une journée, mais très agréable. Attention, pas du tout placé au bon endroit sur le plan Google en lien sur AGODA, on a galéré pour le trouver à 3h30 du matin. Les bus de MANDALAY arrivant vers 3h00 du matin, on a quand même pu faire notre check-in en pleine nuit à 3h30, et passer une demi-nuit complémentaire sans supplément.
Pierrealain Z. Couples Switzerland, 12 janvier 2014
hôtel très confortable, personnel très efficace.

chambre propre, grande, calme et chauffée (ou climatisée) - personnel compétant - proche du centre mais au calme
9,3
arrivé en fin de journée, nous avons pu organiser un départ pour un trekking de 2 jours pour le lendemain matin très facilement avec le personnel de l'hôtel. le rapport qualité/prix est BON ce qui est très rare en Birmanie !
Genevieve B. Couples France, 29 août 2013
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, propreté, confort, vue splendide
7
Très bon séjour, le seul bémol est qu'il faut aller à pieds à l'hôtel (de l'arrêt du bus) et il est situé tout en haut de la ville (donc grande côte à monter avec les bagages)et pas de moyen de locomotion (moto ou tuk tuk). Le personnel est agréable, le petit déjeuner est simple, la vue de la chambre confortable est splendide sur la ville et les collines. Un conseil, quitter Kalaw pour Inlé soit en trek soit par le train : parcours lent mais de toute beauté.
John U. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 avril 2015
Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view

Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view
8,7
Its not going to be the cheapest accoms in Kalaw but its probably the best guest house I have stayed at (only one night) in Myanmar as the rooms are clean and in very good condition. There's also a pretty good breakfast available on the roof (nice view) + they took care of my onward van tickets to Inle Lake. Note that the location is on a hill - maybe a 15-20 minutes walk from the train station. Don't bother trying to walk it with alot of heavy luggage or wheeled but w/o heavy luggage its an easy walk. You can walk to the market area where the buses or rather vans depart for Inle Lake + where there are some restos for tourists to eat at. The Wi-Fi did not work when I arrived but then it worked later in the day - this is typical for Myanmar. To be honest, there's not much to see in Kalaw and at the end of the dry season, the scenery is not exactly spectacular. For me, it was a good place to spend a night to break up a trip from Yangon to Inle Lake.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, 25 février 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 25 février 2015
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. Couples United Kingdom, 9 février 2015
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6,7
Keith L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 février 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Activités à proximitéPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02