Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie)

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 107 avis

dont 6 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (107)
Trier par :
Nicolas B. Couples France, 24 janvier 2016
Super petit hotel
6,3
Charmant petit hotel.
Audrey B. Groupes France, 5 avril 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix

Chambres charmantes en pins et propres. Personnel disponible et serviable.
8,7
Très bon acceuil. Chambre pour 3 personnes ni petite ni grande. AC. Jolis murs lambrisés. Immense terrasse. petit déjeuner servi au dernier étage avec très belle vue. Un peu loin des restaurants le soir (10minutes)
Jean A. Couples France, 24 mars 2015
Hôtel très mignon

Lieu, petit-déjeuner, accueil
9,3
Hôtel à deux pas du centre-ville. En mars 2015 internet ne marchait pas encore, mais c'était le cas dans toute la ville de Kalaw. Excellent accueil, et un de nos meilleurs petits déjeuners en Birmanie !
Vincent M. Couples France, 19 juillet 2014
Hotel Tranquille

Tranquilité, bon petit déjeuner, belle vue
7,7
court séjour d'une journée, mais très agréable. Attention, pas du tout placé au bon endroit sur le plan Google en lien sur AGODA, on a galéré pour le trouver à 3h30 du matin. Les bus de MANDALAY arrivant vers 3h00 du matin, on a quand même pu faire notre check-in en pleine nuit à 3h30, et passer une demi-nuit complémentaire sans supplément.
Pierrealain Z. Couples Switzerland, 12 janvier 2014
hôtel très confortable, personnel très efficace.

chambre propre, grande, calme et chauffée (ou climatisée) - personnel compétant - proche du centre mais au calme
9,3
arrivé en fin de journée, nous avons pu organiser un départ pour un trekking de 2 jours pour le lendemain matin très facilement avec le personnel de l'hôtel. le rapport qualité/prix est BON ce qui est très rare en Birmanie !
Genevieve B. Couples France, 29 août 2013
Hotel propre et calme

Calme, propreté, confort, vue splendide
7
Très bon séjour, le seul bémol est qu'il faut aller à pieds à l'hôtel (de l'arrêt du bus) et il est situé tout en haut de la ville (donc grande côte à monter avec les bagages)et pas de moyen de locomotion (moto ou tuk tuk). Le personnel est agréable, le petit déjeuner est simple, la vue de la chambre confortable est splendide sur la ville et les collines. Un conseil, quitter Kalaw pour Inlé soit en trek soit par le train : parcours lent mais de toute beauté.
Jorge B. Couples United Kingdom, 19 février 2016
Best view in Kalaw

Location, friendly and helpful staff
9
We only stayed one day before our three days trek. The staff were very friendly, the view from the top was amazing. The room was clean but it would have been better if we could have got a room in the first or second floor it would have been better. Wifi only works in the lobby, and they also have a good selection of books in different languages of you like reading.
Aurelie B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 janvier 2016
Good stay
5
It was a good stay at Pine Breeze Hotel - however the first room I had booked on the ground floor had a terrible smell that I had to change for the following night and as the ground floor was full, I had to pay for a first floor room that was slightly more expensive (probably due to the balcony). The second room was much better, no odd smell, comfy bed and blankets (it was cold in January!). The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was absolutely great with a lot of food (nice pancakes!) - it's worth mentioning that the wifi is only available in the lobby area and is slow with small outages too but that was fine!
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, 27 juillet 2015
short stay in Kalaw

Location, room size and breakfast room view
6,7
It was OK, not much more to add, staff were not that enthusiastic, but they did sort out an tear to some clothing that happened in the laundry.
John U. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 avril 2015
Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view

Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view
8,7
Its not going to be the cheapest accoms in Kalaw but its probably the best guest house I have stayed at (only one night) in Myanmar as the rooms are clean and in very good condition. There's also a pretty good breakfast available on the roof (nice view) + they took care of my onward van tickets to Inle Lake. Note that the location is on a hill - maybe a 15-20 minutes walk from the train station. Don't bother trying to walk it with alot of heavy luggage or wheeled but w/o heavy luggage its an easy walk. You can walk to the market area where the buses or rather vans depart for Inle Lake + where there are some restos for tourists to eat at. The Wi-Fi did not work when I arrived but then it worked later in the day - this is typical for Myanmar. To be honest, there's not much to see in Kalaw and at the end of the dry season, the scenery is not exactly spectacular. For me, it was a good place to spend a night to break up a trip from Yangon to Inle Lake.
1 - 6 sur 6 avis
Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcon/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestibulePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VuePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - ChambrePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C04