ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pine Hill Resort

No 151 , Oo Min Road , Shan State, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Birmanie) (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Chambre Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bain Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Entrée Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Chambre Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Chambre Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Chambre Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Chambre Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Chambre Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Vestibule Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Réception Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant
Emplacement : Kalaw Nombre de chambres : 62
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 8 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (8)
Trier par :
Marie Q. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 juillet 2013
étape pour débuter un trekking

cadre agréable, verdure, tranquilité
7,3
le séjour a été très rapide car une seule nuit, ce n'était qu'une étape pour partir dès le lendemain en trekking
Sebastien M. Couples France, 28 mai 2014
nice stay in the mountain

location, the pines, the views
7,3
great location but some construction work
Bruno V. Couples Canada, 5 janvier 2014
Practical, well located an quiet

Practical, well located an quiet
5,7
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice surroundings easy access to the city.
Christopher F. Couples United Kingdom, 15 septembre 2013
a relaxing stop gap for independant travellers

peace and quiet, attentive staff, beautiful views
9,3
we tweaked our original itinerary to stop at this hotel for a second time when making our return journey from Inle Lake to Yangon. we were travelling at the end of the wet season and so had the hotel to ourselves throughout. the hotel upgraded us on both occasions and gave us one of the best rooms. on our second stay, we were pleasantly surprised by red rose petals the staff had laid on the bed linen. the hotel is located close enough to town to walk to all amenities and far enough away to retreat from its bustle. the original house and its communal spaces is awkwardly laid out and a little tired around the edges (quite understandably so); with some minor and very sensative adjustment could transform the hotel to luxury. i would recommend this hotel to any traveller passing through Kalaw (willing to spend a little more for comfortable surroundings). thanks to a very attentive staff for looking after us during our stay.
Patcharee K. Couples Thailand, 24 juin 2013
Good resort hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staffs
7,7
We had good time stay at Pine Hill Resort to do birding, visiting temples, markets and enjoyed Myanmar food.
Joop V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 28 juillet 2013
vergane glorie

geen pluspunten, hotel is een drama!
2,7
We waren de enige gast in dit verlaten en muffe hotel. echt vergane glorie en agoda zou er goed aan doen dit hotel niet meer aan te bieden. veel te veel betaald voor een muffe en vieze kamer. Ook het ontbijt was slecht en het personeel had geen zin om ook maar iets voor je te doen. Echt slecht en het niet goed dat we daar veel geld voor betaald hebben. niet naar toe gaan;
Jan V. Couples Netherlands, 15 juillet 2013
Prima verblijf.

Fraaie ligging, mooie kamers, aardig personeel.
8,7
Fraai hotel op ongeveer 15 minuten lopen van het centrum van Kalaw. Hotel heeft wel (gratis?) fietsen. Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op de tuin met een uitstekende badkamer. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was wat aan de matige kant.
Nira D. Couples Israel, 4 mars 2014
מלון מיושן ובינוני.בעיירה עם עבר קולוניאלי בריטי.

משפצים ומרחיבים. אפשר לקבל אופניים לסיורים. המסעדה במלון זולה
6
מלון בינוני. מתקנים יחסית מיושנים, אך עובר שיפוצים. לא היה אינטרנט
 

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pine Hill Resort KalawPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Hill Resort Kalaw - EntréePine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Intérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - VestibulePine Hill Resort Kalaw - RéceptionPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - VuePine Hill Resort Kalaw - VuePine Hill Resort Kalaw - VillaPine Hill Resort Kalaw - JardinPine Hill Resort Kalaw - AlentoursPine Hill Resort Kalaw - AlentoursPine Hill Resort Kalaw - AlentoursPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RéceptionPine Hill Resort Kalaw - JardinPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - VuePine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Salle de bainPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Extérieur de l’hôtelPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - VestibulePine Hill Resort Kalaw - JardinPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ChambrePine Hill Resort Kalaw - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3C07