Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 456 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (456)
Trier par :
Myrna B. Couples Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Aimee T. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 janvier 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Signaler cet avis
Richard D. Couples Philippines, 24 janvier 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Signaler cet avis
Ralph T. Couples United States of America, 24 janvier 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Signaler cet avis
Reinel L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 janvier 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Signaler cet avis
Brian Y. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 15 janvier 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Signaler cet avis
Christopher J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 janvier 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7,3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Signaler cet avis
David V. Couples Australia, 10 janvier 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Signaler cet avis
Cyrene M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 8 janvier 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Signaler cet avis
April A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 janvier 2016
Maintenance of AC

Their food is okay, their location is great and the price is okay.
7
Our stay in this hotel is not good. We all came home with colds due to an uncleaned and dusty aircondition. I can see my finger with dust on it. Maintenance did not do their part. Also, lightings are not good. Room is very dark.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntréePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/salonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sports et loisirsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sports et loisirsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balcon/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RéceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VuePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CuisinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03