Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 508 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (508)
Trier par :
Dennis H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 mai 2016
very good hotel
6
one of the better hotels I have stayed at in the Philippines..the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help..I rate this hotel very highly
Signaler cet avis
Maria T. Couples Belgium, 26 avril 2016
Wedding of our son
5,3
Our stay in Davao was very nice. The staff also was very, very nice. Congratulations!!!
Signaler cet avis
Reviemelyn C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 avril 2016
Worst check in
3,3
Pinnacle is an old hotel with an old hotel policy im having difficulties on checking in arrived tired and exhausted 8pm alrealdy when i check in they ask me for a hotel voucher from agoda they need a printed copy of it i have to look for an internet cafe since they wont accept emails what kind of hotel soo inconveniet for me its already late at night and i dont know the place i ask them i will just email only i showed to them my confirmation letter from agoda by my email still insisted that i need to print it dont like to book in this hotel again soo much hassle
Signaler cet avis
Elmar L. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 16 avril 2016
I like to stay there
6
Staff war very friendly, rooms clean and nice
Signaler cet avis
Angelique L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 avril 2016
Needs to improve customer service.
5
The room is very spacious and the room is clean. The location is also good. However the staff/s assigned in the reception area namely Jessa and the other staff has poor customer service. They are not friendly, polite nor cheerful. They don't know how to acknowledge your presence, I would be the one who will greet them first instead of them greeting me first and they wouldn't even smile. And when you talk to them they don't know how to politely answer your question or request. The housekeepers are more polite compared to the receptionist. Housekeepers would greet you with a smile and will make you feel at home. It seems like their receptionist are not properly trained. All in all my experience was great except for the service at the reception(check-in/check-out). I do hope that they will be trained as a business woman I always keep this in mind "Courteous treatment and excellent customer service will make a customer a walking advertisement".
Signaler cet avis
Matthias L. Couples Germany, 9 avril 2016
Good location. Price is okay
5
PROS: Good Location, good Room & Bed, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, Good staff. CONS: Bathroom needs more lightning and better drain down the water from shower
Signaler cet avis
Keem M. Couples Japan, 8 avril 2016
Front desk attitude
4,7
Slow response and less polite on catering customers.
Signaler cet avis
Marc I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 avril 2016
Excellent location. Superb room. Great ambience
6,7
Value for money. Nice hotel near to malls and restaurants. Excellent overall.
Signaler cet avis
Vicente J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 avril 2016
wonderful stay
6,3
big rooms, comfortable stay
Signaler cet avis
Marian B. Groupes Philippines, 26 mars 2016
Highly Recommended Hotel in Davao
5,3
PROS: Good Location, Big Room & Beds, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Ample Parking Space, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, atleast no need to stay in the lobby just to use wifi), Good staff. CONS: No bidet, Bathroom needs more lightning, Bed is not that soft or hotel quality. Overall, satisfied with my stay and will highly recommend Pinnacle to anyone going to Davao for business or leisure.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntréePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/salonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sports et loisirsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sports et loisirsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balcon/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RéceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VuePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CuisinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B01