ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestibule Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestibule Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 214

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 235 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (235)
Trier par :
Allan G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 16 janvier 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Voyageurs d'affaires Spain, 14 janvier 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 13 janvier 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, 8 janvier 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Couples Philippines, 7 janvier 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 6 janvier 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 5 janvier 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Couples United States of America, 1 janvier 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.
Allison W. Couples United States of America, 30 décembre 2014
Good price

Location
10
Great breakfast

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3C02