Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestibule Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestibule Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Entrée Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salon Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 214
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 305 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (305)
Trier par :
Yvonna L. Couples Singapore, 10 mai 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 mai 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 avril 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, 26 avril 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Darren M. Couples Ireland, 24 avril 2015
good enough

cost, location
5,7
Stay was ok, some issues with a mouse in the room and ants but overall a good hotel with good location to malls, was busy when I visited so seemed hotel staff where stretched.
Jimmy E. Groupes Philippines, 21 avril 2015
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5,3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm
Jimmy E. Groupes Philippines, 21 avril 2015
Poor Staff
5
miserable

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EntréePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sports et loisirsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sports et loisirsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balcon/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RéceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VuePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CuisinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bainPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07