ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestibule Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestibule Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscine Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Chambre Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 214

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 100 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (100)
Irene A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 avril 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Couples Australia, 7 avril 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 4 avril 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 4 avril 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 mars 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 mars 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Groupes United States of America, 23 mars 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 mars 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2014
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestibulePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salle de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifsPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ChambrePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3B05