Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manille, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 266 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (266)
Trier par :
Marc C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 14 avril 2014
Agréable séjour.

L'emplacement, la taille des chambres et de la salle de bain, bon personnel.
8
Très bon hôtel pour le rapport qualité prix, le petit déjeuner peut paraître maigre mais quand on sait qu'on peut grossir facilement à Manille je trouve que c'est une bonne mesure, l'espace des chambres est énorme, la salle de bain également c'est très agréable. La climatisation marche bien, la télé est un peu vieille avec une mauvaise reception des chaines mais le but de séjour n'était pas de regarder la télé. Le personnel était au service et parlait bien anglais. Gros point noir, le wifi, réseau très faible voire inexistant.
Philippe W. Couples Switzerland, 24 mars 2014
chambre spacieuse, rapoort qualité/prux excellent

staff performant, chambre spacieuse, emplacement excellent
7,7
arrivée avec accueil idéal du personnel et chambre spacieuse. emplacement près de l'aéroport et centre d'achat
Martin S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 23 avril 2016
big hotelroom
5
a big room awaits u on top of a garage. clean and with necessary things like tv in room and big shower. breakfast is fine. i liked it. lokated direct to an partyarea near the biggest mall.
James V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 avril 2016
Not good
2,3
Could not even stay here. AirCon didn't work well. Old small tv. Little pillows. Cheap hard bed. Just checked out and stayed at hotel sogo drive inn across the street
Mariel R. Couples Australia, 6 décembre 2015
bad
2
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Mylene B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 octobre 2015
Affordable comfort

Affordability, clean and location
7,3
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.
Jurine R. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 juin 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver

Location, Cost, Functional
7,3
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
James B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 2 juin 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel

Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
10
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, 16 avril 2015
Disappointing stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
5,3
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, 10 avril 2015
Poor review

staff, location and transport to the airport
6,3
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManillePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EquipementsPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EquipementsPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - ChambrePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RéceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de réunionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EntréePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Salle de bainPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - JardinPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EntréePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EntréePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EntréePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - EntréePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - CaféPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manille - Entrée


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B07