Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Equipements Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vestibule Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bain Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 183
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (183)
Trier par :
Jimmy P. Couples Malaysia, 15 juin 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
D.J. O. Couples United States of America, 13 juin 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Ben S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 juin 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Kong F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 mai 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Phee C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Hakiim S. Groupes Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Chris H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 28 avril 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Janitha R. Couples Sri Lanka, 15 avril 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Stephanie M. Groupes Malaysia, 4 avril 2015
hmm

xda
6
Authur K. Couples Malaysia, 28 mars 2015
quite good place to stay at with cheap price

cheap, spacious, clean
7
everything is fine except the shower kinda lack of water pressure

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EquipementsPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VestibulePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bainPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06