ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Equipements Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vestibule Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bain Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 115 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (115)
Trier par :
Mohd A. Groupes Malaysia, 20 juillet 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 30 juin 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Groupes Malaysia, 27 juin 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, 24 juin 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Couples Malaysia, 21 juin 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 6 juin 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 4 juin 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 juin 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 31 mai 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. Couples Malaysia, 30 mai 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EquipementsPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VestibulePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bainPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08