ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Equipements Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vestibule Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bain Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 128 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (128)
Trier par :
Rodzman R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 8 septembre 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 6 septembre 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 2 septembre 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 2 septembre 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Groupes Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 août 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Groupes Malaysia, 18 août 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 26 juillet 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Groupes Malaysia, 20 juillet 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 juillet 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EquipementsPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VestibulePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bainPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07