Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Equipements Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vestibule Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bain Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 33
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 196
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (196)
Trier par :
Mohd A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 août 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Signaler cet avis
Norhimdayah I. Groupes Malaysia, 16 août 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Alfera J. Couples Malaysia, 9 août 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Signaler cet avis
Yi R. Groupes Malaysia, 1 août 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Signaler cet avis
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, 18 juillet 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Signaler cet avis
Azyan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 7 juillet 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy P. Couples Malaysia, 15 juin 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Signaler cet avis
D.J. O. Couples United States of America, 13 juin 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Signaler cet avis
Ben S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 juin 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Signaler cet avis
Kong F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 mai 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - EquipementsPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VestibulePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Salle de bainPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ChambrePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01