Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1033 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Janssen H., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

Jonathan W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2015

Meshari A., Arabie Saoudite
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Dhiren V., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015

Young J., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Ruby A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015

Cynthia M., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2015

Ma. G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

Maria P., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Win K., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015