Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1033 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Johanna Y., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2014

Joel H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014

Marilou B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

Janice A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014

MARIA G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014

MARIA G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014

Hyunhye C., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

scarlet C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Susie S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

Jezza D., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014