Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1033 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

haruna S., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Mark G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014

Raquel R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014

Lucilyn G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

Maria E., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

mendel A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014

joachim W., Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2014

johnavel A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

Joy A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

franklin F., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014