Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1033 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

JoselitoAng A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

Roby A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014

JI L., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

catherine B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

Luke S., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Carmelle K., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Conrado B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014

TAKAHIRO I., Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2014

Jefferson P., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014

Richard T., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014