Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1035 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1035 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Maria D., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2013

HIROYUKI F., Japon
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2013

Darren R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013

Marielle N., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

Ghidoni A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013

Ng C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013

Tuan K., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013

Tuan K., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time at this hotel. The fresh and salt water pools were a lot of fun. We also used the bikes, game room, fishing pond, etc. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013

CAMILLE C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Family Bonding at Plantation Bay
The swimming pools are great. There is a lovely view everywhere you go and the place gives you a chance for full relaxation and great family bonding.
My children were very happy and they want to return again next summer. We tried almost all of the swimming pools with made it so enjoyable. We also like the design and general feel of the area. It was a quiet place and a little bit far from the city. Although the restaurants are a bit pricey, we still enjoyed the food very well especially the famous burgers which we enjoyed almost everyday. We also love the buffet breakfast because the view was quite beautiful while we enjoyed our breakfast. The buffet has a lot of choices and have a different theme everyday. The resort gives you a lot of choices and activities to do water sports. The staff was generally friendly. We also enjoyed ordering from the bar near the pool. Overall, my kids had a lot of reasons to enjoy their stay. We felt very secure and relaxed.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013

Claudio C., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Very relaxing stay in beautiful resort
Pools/lagoon, spacious rooms, free wifi
Not cheap but a really beautiful place to relax. Restaurants are good but quite expensive.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013