Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1035 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1035 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Tarjei M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2016

Cameron H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Lagoon front room
The room was good, nice beach front room. The staff was okay, there were lots of families with kids of all ages so the lagoons and pools were busy, food and drinks were on the expensive side.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2016

MATTHEW S., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
SUMMER SPLASH GET-AWAY!!!
Nice place with lots of pools around to make a summer splash!! Best location for family bonding.... Great place to have a summer get-away!! --- However, the room aircon we stayed is defective, not functioning properly. Not cold.. Was perspired while asleep....
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

EMMA S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Strictly controlled check in procedure, it spoils the vacation mode!!!
Had waited more than 2 hours to be checked in after a very long flight from abroad and had to argue for it as we were so tired of waiting & just wanted to be relaxed and hoped to enjoy the day as soon as we arrived in the resort. Hope the management could be more considerate to check in guests when there's a room already available and don't be too regimented of the 3pm check in time. Other than that, thanks to the rest of the friendly staff...
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Josephine G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Worth it!
The money was worth it.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

Glenn R., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Michael S., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Raquel P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great
Nice staff
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Patrick D., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Awesome
Amazing resort
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Ma B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
clean & nice place
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :