Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1034 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1034 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Christopher L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
good location and nice lagoon
good for families with young kids
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Irish K., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

gerelean M., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

naoki Y., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

John L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Silvia I., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Enjoyable stay
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

oliver B., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great ,but food can improve
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Silvio H., Suisse
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Grace T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Superb
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Abdulla J., Émirats arabes unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :