Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1033 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

shiella P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Ivan H., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

Myra V., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015

Vernon C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

Kantaphat S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Anna P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015

Hazel R., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Rachel S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Marie P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015

Maria P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015