ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 351 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Couples (351)
Trier par :
Luc B. Couples France, 24 octobre 2012
le paradis sur terre.

il s'agit là d'un emplacement, qui est plus qu'un hôtel, c'est presque un parc d'attraction.
10
vous arrivez là dans un hôtel exceptionnel, sur un site exceptionnel également plage privée, piscine géante à l'eau de mer très bien aménagée, piscine a l eau doiuce nombreuses, et tout ce qui va avec ce type d'établissement. plantation bay est un endroit exceptionnel à cebu. bien sur le prix des chambres est élevé, mais les chambres ressemblent à de véritables petits appartements. les chambres sont complètes, spacieuses, la literie est de qualité, la salle de bain avec douche, et baignoire, et très belle. le site est exceptionnel avec des restaurants dans lesquels je me suis rendu, pour constater qu'on y mangeait aussi bien, voir même mieux, que dans les meilleurs restaurants d'europe. en tant que gourmet, gourmand, j'ai l'habitude de fréquenter les bons restaurants. là, j'ai voulu essayer les restaurants sur le site je n'ai pas été du tout déçu en particulier pour le restaurant italien. on y mange mieux que dans les grands restaurants italiens français!! d'une façon générale tous les restaurants de cet établissement sont de très très bonne qualité, la nourriture est bonne, bien cuite, le personnel est très attentif à la cuisson demandée. les aménagements, de la piscine à l'eau de mer, qui est au centre de l'établissement, sont tout à fait exceptionnels, très reposants. le personnel est extrêmement gentil, parlant un bon anglais, et surtout à aucun moment bien que je l'ai proposé plusieurs fois le personnel n'a accepté de pourboire. pour mon billet d'avion, et mes différentes opérations administratives telles que, imprimer des fichiers, contacter l'ambassade, ect...à chaque fois j'ai toujours été très satisfait de la gentillesse de la compétence et de la ponctualité. il faut simplement faire attention de réserver dans les parties les plus hautes des pavillons, car la construction est relativement légère, globalement mal insonorisée, et si les voisins sont un peu bruyants le séjour peut prendre un aspect dramatique.
Conseil - attractions: L'hôtel en lui-même fourmille d'attractions, de multiples possibilités, aussi bien pour les jeunes enfants que pour les plus grands. Je recommande en particulier le spa aux tarifs tout à fait adaptés, et où les masseuses sont de véritables professionnels.
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, 12 janvier 2015
Very nice resort and spa

away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
7,3
Gina M. Couples Australia, 12 janvier 2015
The best resort in mactant

Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
10
Grant S. Couples South Africa, 11 janvier 2015
Plantation Paradise

Not possible to choose. Everything was good
10
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Sheena A. Couples Philippines, 19 décembre 2014
Superb Customer Service

Good Customer Service
10
Awesome!!!
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, 17 décembre 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014

Facilities, location, Transfers
8,7
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Scarlet C. Couples Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.

excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
9,3
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Howard B. Couples United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded

Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
9,7
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Iris E. Couples United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Levi J. Couples Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
PERFECT!

Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
10
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A01