ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfants Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 314 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Couples (314)
Trier par :
Luc B. Couples France, 24 octobre 2012
le paradis sur terre.

il s'agit là d'un emplacement, qui est plus qu'un hôtel, c'est presque un parc d'attraction.
10
vous arrivez là dans un hôtel exceptionnel, sur un site exceptionnel également plage privée, piscine géante à l'eau de mer très bien aménagée, piscine a l eau doiuce nombreuses, et tout ce qui va avec ce type d'établissement. plantation bay est un endroit exceptionnel à cebu. bien sur le prix des chambres est élevé, mais les chambres ressemblent à de véritables petits appartements. les chambres sont complètes, spacieuses, la literie est de qualité, la salle de bain avec douche, et baignoire, et très belle. le site est exceptionnel avec des restaurants dans lesquels je me suis rendu, pour constater qu'on y mangeait aussi bien, voir même mieux, que dans les meilleurs restaurants d'europe. en tant que gourmet, gourmand, j'ai l'habitude de fréquenter les bons restaurants. là, j'ai voulu essayer les restaurants sur le site je n'ai pas été du tout déçu en particulier pour le restaurant italien. on y mange mieux que dans les grands restaurants italiens français!! d'une façon générale tous les restaurants de cet établissement sont de très très bonne qualité, la nourriture est bonne, bien cuite, le personnel est très attentif à la cuisson demandée. les aménagements, de la piscine à l'eau de mer, qui est au centre de l'établissement, sont tout à fait exceptionnels, très reposants. le personnel est extrêmement gentil, parlant un bon anglais, et surtout à aucun moment bien que je l'ai proposé plusieurs fois le personnel n'a accepté de pourboire. pour mon billet d'avion, et mes différentes opérations administratives telles que, imprimer des fichiers, contacter l'ambassade, ect...à chaque fois j'ai toujours été très satisfait de la gentillesse de la compétence et de la ponctualité. il faut simplement faire attention de réserver dans les parties les plus hautes des pavillons, car la construction est relativement légère, globalement mal insonorisée, et si les voisins sont un peu bruyants le séjour peut prendre un aspect dramatique.
Conseil - attractions: L'hôtel en lui-même fourmille d'attractions, de multiples possibilités, aussi bien pour les jeunes enfants que pour les plus grands. Je recommande en particulier le spa aux tarifs tout à fait adaptés, et où les masseuses sont de véritables professionnels.
Mark G. Couples Australia, 19 juin 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, 19 juin 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Roby A. Couples Philippines, 10 mai 2014
Good!

Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
7,7
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Carmelle K. Couples Philippines, 28 avril 2014
Fun & Relaxing

Service, Location & Ambiance
9
Great!
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, 13 avril 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive

The lagoons, the gardens, activities
7
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
August S. Couples Philippines, 8 avril 2014
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Couples Hong Kong, 7 avril 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Wayne H. Couples Canada, 9 février 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Couples Philippines, 8 février 2014
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfantsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A04