ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfants Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 80 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Voyageurs solitaires (80)
Trier par :
Philippe R. Voyageurs solitaires 29 mars 2012
magnfique hotel

le lagon artificiel
5,3
nourriture pour coreens de bas de gamme très chère
Ryan H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 janvier 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Maria W. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 septembre 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6,7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Darren R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 juillet 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Jiyoung Y. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 juin 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7,3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bennie E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 mai 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7,3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Maria F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 mars 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7,3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Marrissa A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 février 2013
Great Service

Nice View, Accommodating Staff
10
The best resort in Cebu, the staff are very good and accommodating, view is superb. Highly recommended!
Cecilie Y. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 février 2013
Service,food and accommodation perfect

Staff exceptional, hotel full but sill let quiet and relaxing
10
I couldn't fault anything about my stay here. I had a Lagoon view room which had a wonderful view and was large with great balcony. Staff were always helpful and friendly; on arrival they thought Australians might find the bed hard and offered to put on a mattress topper. Found the bed comfortable and everything very clean. Offered a variety of day and night activities and there was a variety of food options which was great for a solo traveller. I also did my gift shopping here.
Ely S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 décembre 2012
Great resort and good value for money

One of the best in Cebu
10
One of my favourite resorts in Cebu. A great ambiance and atmosphere that give such a relaxed feeling. This place is simply beautiful. The surroundings and facilities likewise. It's layout make it not obvious that the lagoons are actually manmade and brings the beach right to your room backyard. The resort has maintained its sense of privacy and make you feel you are in paradise.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfantsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A02