ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 167 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Familles avec de jeunes enfants (167)
Trier par :
Janice A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 décembre 2014
Great and Relaxing

Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
8,3
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Marilou B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 décembre 2014
Family Trip

The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
5,7
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Jezza J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 1 décembre 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu

Staff, Amenities, Food
9,3
Superb
Victor S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
the best resort in the philippines

very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
9
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Kris B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 27 novembre 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!

quality customer service , environment, total package.
9
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Joselito J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
A bit disappointing

activities, food,
6
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Brian B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 novembre 2014
the best in mactan-cebu

1. the best service from professional stafff. 2. recreational facilities, swimming pool & lagoon right next or in front of your room, 3. remote location with free shuttle to city center.
8,3
less food/restaurant option.
Maria J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Hate to Leave

comfort, great staff, secure
9,3
We stayed Nov.2-4 with our kids aged 7, 4 and 2. None of us wanted to leave. The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious, we felt very safe even with our kids walking outside the room and the amenities were super fun. We wouldn't mind going back again and again and again.
Beverly C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 octobre 2014
Off peak season

I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
9,3
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Michael A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 octobre 2014
not good experience
4,3
Bad experiences: 1. I booked 2 rooms for my family 2 months ahead. The hotel gave us 2 room located in two different building, though the 2 rooms were booked together. Worse, when we asked to transfer 1 room for the 2nd night, they were charging us additional $50. In the first place, it was the hotel's short coming when they assigned 2 rooms in 2 different buildings for my family, they dont know how to coverup for their short comings. 2. While my 3 year old daugther was using the kids Kayak, she was stopped by the staff and saying it is prohibitted to use the kids Kayak without a paddle. So I requested for a paddle but the staff said all the paddles were deffective. So i said, i will just push my child's Kayak, but the staff said it is really prohibitted without a paddle. In the first place, it was the hotels shortcoming of not providing the paddle but they know how to coverup for this short comings. Another annoying thing is that the staff repeatedly asked for our room number, why? 3. My son left his ATM card in the room when we checked out, his name is well written in that ATM card. We were asked to identify what was left behind if it is really ours, why the need to asked if we were the one stayed in that room and the name of my son is already written on the card. 4. The lagoon is concrete painted with white paint, water is salted. Doesn't look good in actual compared to advertise pictures. Total experience not good, will not comeback here anymore.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A08