ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfants Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 141 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Familles avec de jeunes enfants (141)
Trier par :
Joachim W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 31 mai 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 mai 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 mai 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Johnavel A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 mai 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8,3
Catherine B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 mai 2014
great staff; excellent customer service

fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
7,3
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Conrado V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 mai 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.

pool, food & ambiance.
7,7
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Rechilda R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 avril 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 mars 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 7 mars 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 3 mars 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfantsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A02