ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 75 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Familles avec enfants plus âgés (75)
Trier par :
Edith B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 15 avril 2012
Belle destination de vacances

Le concept, les piscines
7,7
cet hôtel est un très bon endroit pour se relaxer et se dépayser, ce à un prix raisonnable. surtout, c'est un vrai paradis pour les enfants.
Aico M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 août 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Rossana D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 22 juillet 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Hanna K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 14 juillet 2014
great stay!

rooms. food. staff! :)
10
GREAT!
Joy A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Franklin F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 mai 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable

Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
10
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Jefferson P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 avril 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding

friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
8
Michael B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 28 février 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Samy P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 novembre 2013
Excellent Resort

What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
10
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Lisa M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 29 octobre 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!

Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
7,3
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C04