Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfants Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plage
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 64 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Groupes (64)
Trier par :
Charlotte D. Groupes France, 17 avril 2009
Foule

Chambre agréable, plusieurs restaurants, structure parfaite pour personnes avec enfants
7
J'ai passé une nuit et une journée dans cet hôtel. Pour résumer c'est un grand resort à l'américaine. Le personnel est gentil, mais vous ne retomberez jamais 2 fois de suite sur la même personne. Il y a 4 restaurants différents, de nombreuses grandes piscines avec tobogan ... ce qui est idéal pour les enfants. De nombreuses activités sont proposées telles que body painting, danse, soirée à thème ... En revanche, ce ne seront pas des vacances reposantes étant donné le monde qu'il y a ...
Conseil de voyage: Essayez le restaurant japonais!
Bernardo E. Groupes Philippines, 23 juin 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Groupes Japan, 22 juin 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Joselitoang A. Groupes Philippines, 13 mai 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Ji H. Groupes South Korea, 4 mai 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Takahiro I. Groupes Japan, 1 mai 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6,7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Lucilyn G. Groupes Philippines, 22 avril 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Groupes Philippines, 19 décembre 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Groupes United States of America, 16 décembre 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Groupes Philippines, 7 décembre 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7,3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Club pour enfantsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bain bouillonnantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlagePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balcon/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C01