Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 1033 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1033 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Jhona S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Ryan R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Eun J., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

ANGEL P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Sumeet G., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016

Aimee L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

Peter M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Megan I., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Amazing!
Booked this place for our last night before flying home to England! Since we first stepped foot on the resort to dropping us off at the airport, our stay was unforgettable!
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Richard B., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Buried alive!
Some things we loved. The view across the 'lagoons' was nice for photos and at heavily forced angles very attractive - and parts of the resort definitely very handsome. Also the transfer was great from the airport when they took me and my Girlfriend at different times. The staff were very nice too. Rooms were large and clean. However we found these few things were a thin veil for what was a very gimicky, tacky and overpriced resort. The bad stuff. Alien abduction - the bar open later on for adults is like a seedy lounge you'd expect to see in some run down suburbia. Just worse. The entertainment at night is like a talent show for 8-12 years olds, tho the staff do try very hard to entertain. The price for such entertainment evenings is daylight robbery with very occasional nice dishes on the buffet heavily surrounded by food I would rate as 3-4/10. It is very limited and basically the resort which you can't really escape from shuts down at about 8/9pm. A lot of the faux Swimming lagoons look like cheap abandoned amusement Parks with obviously fake rocks, ledges and so on. The edges were 'frayed' to say the least and large parts look not so much appealing for us as to the large swarms of mosquitos and midges who no doubt have a wail of a time nesting in all the stagnant water. The price of the food is nothing short of outrageous, with a cheap looking club sandwich costing me 13 sgd which for the Philippines is abhorrent. A Caesar salad over 20 sgd. Breakfast felt like an unavoidable and highly annoying trap at 950 pesos ++ a pop. We even looked one morning very thoroughly to see if it was worth it and it was nothing better than bargain bucket at best. The corned beef reminded me of a school dinner from the 1990's. The alternative is a la carte room service breakfast which is 500 pesos ++ and it consists of average to bad coffee, a can of cheap fruit 'drink', some stodgy rice, dubious looking sausage and some ketchup. Really, really poor. All overpriced (and highly
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Tarjei M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Decent place, horrible restaurants
Place was nice, but all three of the restaurants we tried were awful. First one (Kilimanjaro cafe) gave us food poisoning, second one (Palermo) was so bad i would rather go to Kilimanjaro cafe and get food poisoning again, and third one (Fiji) was a little better but i wouldnt give it more than two out of 5 stars. Room was clean and nice, and straff were friendly
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2016