ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 725 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (725)
Trier par :
Luc B. Couples France, 24 octobre 2012
le paradis sur terre.

il s'agit là d'un emplacement, qui est plus qu'un hôtel, c'est presque un parc d'attraction.
10
vous arrivez là dans un hôtel exceptionnel, sur un site exceptionnel également plage privée, piscine géante à l'eau de mer très bien aménagée, piscine a l eau doiuce nombreuses, et tout ce qui va avec ce type d'établissement. plantation bay est un endroit exceptionnel à cebu. bien sur le prix des chambres est élevé, mais les chambres ressemblent à de véritables petits appartements. les chambres sont complètes, spacieuses, la literie est de qualité, la salle de bain avec douche, et baignoire, et très belle. le site est exceptionnel avec des restaurants dans lesquels je me suis rendu, pour constater qu'on y mangeait aussi bien, voir même mieux, que dans les meilleurs restaurants d'europe. en tant que gourmet, gourmand, j'ai l'habitude de fréquenter les bons restaurants. là, j'ai voulu essayer les restaurants sur le site je n'ai pas été du tout déçu en particulier pour le restaurant italien. on y mange mieux que dans les grands restaurants italiens français!! d'une façon générale tous les restaurants de cet établissement sont de très très bonne qualité, la nourriture est bonne, bien cuite, le personnel est très attentif à la cuisson demandée. les aménagements, de la piscine à l'eau de mer, qui est au centre de l'établissement, sont tout à fait exceptionnels, très reposants. le personnel est extrêmement gentil, parlant un bon anglais, et surtout à aucun moment bien que je l'ai proposé plusieurs fois le personnel n'a accepté de pourboire. pour mon billet d'avion, et mes différentes opérations administratives telles que, imprimer des fichiers, contacter l'ambassade, ect...à chaque fois j'ai toujours été très satisfait de la gentillesse de la compétence et de la ponctualité. il faut simplement faire attention de réserver dans les parties les plus hautes des pavillons, car la construction est relativement légère, globalement mal insonorisée, et si les voisins sont un peu bruyants le séjour peut prendre un aspect dramatique.
Conseil - attractions: L'hôtel en lui-même fourmille d'attractions, de multiples possibilités, aussi bien pour les jeunes enfants que pour les plus grands. Je recommande en particulier le spa aux tarifs tout à fait adaptés, et où les masseuses sont de véritables professionnels.
Edith B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 15 avril 2012
Belle destination de vacances

Le concept, les piscines
7,7
cet hôtel est un très bon endroit pour se relaxer et se dépayser, ce à un prix raisonnable. surtout, c'est un vrai paradis pour les enfants.
Philippe R. Voyageurs solitaires 29 mars 2012
magnfique hotel

le lagon artificiel
5,3
nourriture pour coreens de bas de gamme très chère
Charlotte D. Groupes France, 17 avril 2009
Foule

Chambre agréable, plusieurs restaurants, structure parfaite pour personnes avec enfants
7
J'ai passé une nuit et une journée dans cet hôtel. Pour résumer c'est un grand resort à l'américaine. Le personnel est gentil, mais vous ne retomberez jamais 2 fois de suite sur la même personne. Il y a 4 restaurants différents, de nombreuses grandes piscines avec tobogan ... ce qui est idéal pour les enfants. De nombreuses activités sont proposées telles que body painting, danse, soirée à thème ... En revanche, ce ne seront pas des vacances reposantes étant donné le monde qu'il y a ...
Conseil de voyage: Essayez le restaurant japonais!
Phillip O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 10 octobre 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort

Pools, big rooms and other activities
7
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Joanne J. Couples Hong Kong, 8 octobre 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!

Staff Performance, Spa, pool
6,3
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
Mitos K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 octobre 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down

Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
7,3
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Jocelyn G. Couples Philippines, 5 octobre 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday

The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
8
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Mark A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 septembre 2014
Great resort!

Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
8
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Saul G. Voyageurs d'affaires South Africa, 13 septembre 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3A01