ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 752 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (752)
Trier par :
Luc B. Couples France, 24 octobre 2012
le paradis sur terre.

il s'agit là d'un emplacement, qui est plus qu'un hôtel, c'est presque un parc d'attraction.
10
vous arrivez là dans un hôtel exceptionnel, sur un site exceptionnel également plage privée, piscine géante à l'eau de mer très bien aménagée, piscine a l eau doiuce nombreuses, et tout ce qui va avec ce type d'établissement. plantation bay est un endroit exceptionnel à cebu. bien sur le prix des chambres est élevé, mais les chambres ressemblent à de véritables petits appartements. les chambres sont complètes, spacieuses, la literie est de qualité, la salle de bain avec douche, et baignoire, et très belle. le site est exceptionnel avec des restaurants dans lesquels je me suis rendu, pour constater qu'on y mangeait aussi bien, voir même mieux, que dans les meilleurs restaurants d'europe. en tant que gourmet, gourmand, j'ai l'habitude de fréquenter les bons restaurants. là, j'ai voulu essayer les restaurants sur le site je n'ai pas été du tout déçu en particulier pour le restaurant italien. on y mange mieux que dans les grands restaurants italiens français!! d'une façon générale tous les restaurants de cet établissement sont de très très bonne qualité, la nourriture est bonne, bien cuite, le personnel est très attentif à la cuisson demandée. les aménagements, de la piscine à l'eau de mer, qui est au centre de l'établissement, sont tout à fait exceptionnels, très reposants. le personnel est extrêmement gentil, parlant un bon anglais, et surtout à aucun moment bien que je l'ai proposé plusieurs fois le personnel n'a accepté de pourboire. pour mon billet d'avion, et mes différentes opérations administratives telles que, imprimer des fichiers, contacter l'ambassade, ect...à chaque fois j'ai toujours été très satisfait de la gentillesse de la compétence et de la ponctualité. il faut simplement faire attention de réserver dans les parties les plus hautes des pavillons, car la construction est relativement légère, globalement mal insonorisée, et si les voisins sont un peu bruyants le séjour peut prendre un aspect dramatique.
Conseil - attractions: L'hôtel en lui-même fourmille d'attractions, de multiples possibilités, aussi bien pour les jeunes enfants que pour les plus grands. Je recommande en particulier le spa aux tarifs tout à fait adaptés, et où les masseuses sont de véritables professionnels.
Edith B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 15 avril 2012
Belle destination de vacances

Le concept, les piscines
7,7
cet hôtel est un très bon endroit pour se relaxer et se dépayser, ce à un prix raisonnable. surtout, c'est un vrai paradis pour les enfants.
Philippe R. Voyageurs solitaires 29 mars 2012
magnfique hotel

le lagon artificiel
5,3
nourriture pour coreens de bas de gamme très chère
Charlotte D. Groupes France, 17 avril 2009
Foule

Chambre agréable, plusieurs restaurants, structure parfaite pour personnes avec enfants
7
J'ai passé une nuit et une journée dans cet hôtel. Pour résumer c'est un grand resort à l'américaine. Le personnel est gentil, mais vous ne retomberez jamais 2 fois de suite sur la même personne. Il y a 4 restaurants différents, de nombreuses grandes piscines avec tobogan ... ce qui est idéal pour les enfants. De nombreuses activités sont proposées telles que body painting, danse, soirée à thème ... En revanche, ce ne seront pas des vacances reposantes étant donné le monde qu'il y a ...
Conseil de voyage: Essayez le restaurant japonais!
Iris E. Couples United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Jung R. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 14 novembre 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Joselito J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
A bit disappointing

activities, food,
6
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Nancy P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Levi J. Couples Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
PERFECT!

Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
10
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Joey C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
World of our own

The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
9,7
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3B07