Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 204
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Familles avec de jeunes enfants (204)
Trier par :
Meshari A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 19 juillet 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Janssen H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Dhiren V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 16 juillet 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Signaler cet avis
Young H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 15 juin 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Ma. S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 juin 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Signaler cet avis
Win S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 juin 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Signaler cet avis
Roberto B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Signaler cet avis
Daimler M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Signaler cet avis
Virginia B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 avril 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Signaler cet avis
Jennyfer A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 avril 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Ile de Mactan

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02