Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Chambre Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Equipements Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Vestibule Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Piscine Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Vue Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 256

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 106 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Familles & enfants plus âgés (106)
Trier par :
Leila H. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 26 février 2015
Le paradis a un coût.

Prestations de qualité dans superbe environnement.
9,3
Excellent séjour dans un hôtel paradisiaque. Le "lagon" est immense et magnifique, sensation d'avoir une piscine privée car peu de clients dans le lagon. Chambre Lagon Side parfaite pour accès direct à l'eau Les restaurants FIDJI et KILIMANDJARO sont de qualité. Les transferts gratuits pour les malls de Cebu city et pour l'aéroport sont appréciables. Le personnel est très poli et prévenant dans tout le complexe. Multiples activités gratuites dans le complexe et petite plage privée qui est presque vide et sans intérêt pour le snorkling. Pas de possibilité de marcher à proximité du resort, on doit obligatoirement rester dans le resort pour y manger ou acheter de l'eau...
Signaler cet avis
Edith B. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 15 avril 2012
Belle destination de vacances

Le concept, les piscines
7,7
cet hôtel est un très bon endroit pour se relaxer et se dépayser, ce à un prix raisonnable. surtout, c'est un vrai paradis pour les enfants.
Signaler cet avis
Hazel L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 8 novembre 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Signaler cet avis
Cynthia A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 juin 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Signaler cet avis
Tavitah F. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 juin 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Signaler cet avis
Maria T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Signaler cet avis
Girly B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 27 mai 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Signaler cet avis
Librado B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Signaler cet avis
Ronaldo J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 22 mai 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Signaler cet avis
Ana J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 10 sur 930 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - ChambrePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - EquipementsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - VestibulePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Salle de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - PiscinePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - VuePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Sports et loisirsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Nourriture et boissonsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ile de Mactan - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01