Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 79 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (79)
Trier par :
Carmencita E. Groupes Philippines, 22 décembre 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Signaler cet avis
Alexander L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 décembre 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Signaler cet avis
Lilia P. Groupes Philippines, 6 novembre 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 août 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 12 mai 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Signaler cet avis
Nora C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 mars 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Signaler cet avis
Gart D. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 février 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Signaler cet avis
Ronal S. Groupes Indonesia, 26 novembre 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Vilma S. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 juin 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Ma C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 juin 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balcon/TerrassePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Centre d’affairePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ChambrePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RéceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VestibulePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EntréePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Salle de réunionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EntréePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EquipementsPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - AlentoursPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - AlentoursPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - AlentoursPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EquipementsPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RéceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - EquipementsPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ChambrePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06